CoinDeal Logo
Börsen Bewertung

CoinDeal


Börsen-Gebühren

BTC Auszahlungsgebühren 0.00075 Käufergebühr 0.39% Anbietergebühr 0.29%

Einzahlungsmethoden

No Wire Transfer No Credit Card


CoinDeal ist eine maltesische Krypto-Währungs-Börse (eingetragener Sitz ist Villa Malitah, Mediterranean Street, The Village St. Julians STJ 1870, Malta). Die Börse machte im März 2018 ihren Börsengang und erfreut sich auf dem globalen Markt bereits großer Beliebtheit.

Es gibt zahlreiche Informationen über das Unternehmen, das hinter dieser Börse steht (CoinDeal Limited). Es gibt auch viele Informationen (einschließlich Bilder) über die Gründer, die die Börse noch betreiben: Adam Bicz und Kajetan Maćkowiak. Die umfangreichen Informationen über das Unternehmen, das die Börse betreibt, und die für die Börse verantwortlichen Personen bieten - unserer Meinung nach - ein zusätzliches Gefühl der Sicherheit. CoinDeal ist auch eine der sehr wenigen Krypto-Währungs-Börsen, die Sponsoring für einen Sportverein – nämlich die Wolverhampton Wanderers – anbieten. Wir begrüßen dies, da wir der Meinung sind, dass diese Art von Werbung für Krypto-Währungs-Börsen auch dazu beiträgt, die Akzeptanz von Krypto-Währungen in der breiten Öffentlichkeit zu fördern.

Coindeal Wolverhampton

CoinDeal bietet den Handel mit mehr als 20 Krypto-Währungen an. Das ist mehr, als sein inländischer Konkurrent MBAEX bietet. Sie können hier alle großen Krypto-Währungen und auch einige kleinere handeln, und die Börse fügt ständig neue Krypto-Währungen hinzu.

Wie bei vielen anderen Krypto-Börsen gab es auch bei CoinDeal erhebliche Schwankungen im täglichen Handelsvolumen. Als wir diesen Bericht zum ersten Mal am 6. November 2018 schrieben, lag das Handelsvolumen bei rund 30 Millionen US-Dollar. Damit gehörte CoinDeal zu den Top-50-Börsen. Zum Zeitpunkt der letzten Aktualisierung dieser Übersicht (2. Dezember 2021) lag das Volumen bei 18 Millionen US-Dollar, Laut Coinmarketcap .com.

Am 7. November 2019 kündigte die Börse an, dass sie nun für US-Investoren aus den folgenden Bundesstaaten offen stehen wird: Indiana, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Wisconsin und Wyoming. Das Ziel von CoinDeal ist es, aktiv alle notwendigen Lizenzen zu erhalten, die erforderlich sind, damit die Börse in über 40 US-Bundesstaaten vor Ende 2020 verfügbar ist.

Verschiedene Börsen haben unterschiedliche Handelsansichten. Und es gibt auch nicht die eine „beste Handelsansicht“. Sie sollten selbst sehen, welche Handelsansicht für Sie die beste ist. Was die Ansichten normalerweise gemeinsam haben, ist, dass sie alle das Auftragsbuch oder zumindest einen Teil des Auftragsbuchs, ein Preisdiagramm der gewählten Krypto-Währung und die Auftragshistorie zeigen. Sie haben in der Regel auch Kauf- und Verkaufsboxen. Bevor Sie sich für eine Börse entscheiden, versuchen Sie, einen Blick auf die Handelsansicht zu werfen, damit Sie sehen können, ob es sich für Sie richtig anfühlt. Unten sehen Sie ein Bild der Handelsansicht bei CoinDeal:

Coindeal Trading View

Die Handelsgebühren dieser Handelsplattform für Käufer betragen 0,39 %. Diese Gebühr liegt sowohl leicht über dem globalen Branchendurchschnitt als auch über dem inländischen Branchendurchschnitt. Der weltweite Branchendurchschnitt liegt wohl bei etwa 0,25 %. Man sollte sich überlegen, ob CoinDeal in anderer Hinsicht ein starkes Angebot für Investoren hat, das den Nachteil dieser etwas höheren Handelsgebühr aufwiegt.

Ein Trost für die Händler ist, dass die Anbietergebühren 0,29 % betragen (d. h. 10 dezimale Prozentpunkte Rabatt im Vergleich zu den Käufergebühren). Und auch, wenn Sie bereit sind, 150.000 oder mehr des börseneigenen Tokens – des CDL-Tokens – zu kaufen und abzustecken, müssen Sie nur 0,025 % an Käufergebühren und überhaupt keine Anbietergebühren zahlen. Heute, am 2. Juli 2019, verschenkt die Börse eine Reihe von CDL-Token. Wenn diese Börse für Sie interessant ist und Sie von dem Angebot der niedrigen Handelsgebühr Gebrauch machen wollen, ist jetzt vielleicht der richtige Zeitpunkt, zu handeln.

Coindeal CDL Give Away

Die Auszahlungsgebühren variieren sehr stark zwischen den Börsen. Die meisten Börsen haben eine feste Gebühr, die von Krypto-Währung zu Krypto-Währung variiert. Es gibt jedoch auch Börsen, die prozentbasierte Auszahlungsgebühren haben. Letzteres bedeutet, dass Sie z. B. 0,20 % des abgehobenen Betrags als Auszahlungsgebühr bezahlen.

CoinDeal berechnet Ihnen 0,0008 BTC, wenn Sie BTC an sogenannte Pay-to-PubkeyHash- oder Pay to script hash-Adressen auszahlen lassen. Dies ist eine akzeptable Gebühr, denn es gibt auch weitaus höhere Gebühren. Noch wettbewerbsfähiger ist jedoch die BTC-Auszahlungsgebühr von CoinDeal für BTC an sogenannte Bech32-Adressen (eine SegWit-Adresse). Für diese Adressen berechnet CoinDeal nur 0,0004 BTC pro BTC-Auszahlung. Da der Branchendurchschnitt bei etwa 0,0006 BTC pro BTC-Entnahme liegt, ist dies eine sehr wettbewerbsfähige Gebühr.

Bei CoinDeal können Sie sowohl per elektronischer Überweisung als auch per Kreditkarte einzahlen. Dies kann besonders für neuere Krypto-Investoren hilfreich sein.

CoinDeal ist auch besonders darauf ausgerichtet, dafür zu werben, dass alle Fiat-Währungen auf der Plattform (USD, EUR, PLN, GBP und CHF) sowohl per elektronischer Überweisung eingezahlt als auch ausgezahlt werden können.

Roobet Banner
CoinDeal Logo
Exchange Review

CoinDeal

Thank you for rating!
Visit

Exchange Fees

Bitcoin Logo 0.0008 Withdrawal Fee • 0.39% Taker Fee • 0.29% Maker Fee

Deposit Methods

No Wire transfer No Credit Card Yes Cryptocurrency


CoinDeal Review

A trading cryptocurrency guide must provide reviews of all of the top crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the best cryptocurrency exchange site for you. This review of CoinDeal consists of four parts: general information, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Information

CoinDeal is a Maltese cryptocurrency exchange (registered office being Villa Malitah Mediterranean Street, The Village St. Julians STJ 1870 Malta). The exchange launched in March 2018 but has already popularity in the global market.

There is plenty of information on the company behind this exchange (CoinDeal Limited). There is also plenty of information (including pictures) on the founders still running the exchange: Adam Bicz and Kajetan Maćkowiak. The extensive information on the company running the exchange and the people in charge of the exchange does – in our opinion – provide some extra level of comfort. CoinDeal is also one of the very few cryptocurrency exchanges that provide sponsorship to a sports team – namely Wolverhampton Wanderers. We applaud this as we think that when cryptocurrency exchanges take on promotions like this, it also helps to promote cryptocurrency adoption among the general public.

Coindeal Wolverhampton

CoinDeal offers trading in 20+ cryptocurrencies. This is more than its domestic competitor MBAEX offers. You can trade all of the biggest cryptocurrencies here and a few smaller as well, and the exchange keeps on adding cryptocurrencies all the time.

Liquidity

With respect to the 24 hour trading volume, on the date of first writing this review (6 November 2018), CoinDeal’s volume was USD 30 million. This placed CoinDeal in the top 50 of all the world’s cryptocurrency exchanges according to Coinmarketcap's list of the exchanges in the world with the highest 24 hour trading volumes. On the date of last updating this review (21 March 2020, right in the middle of the crisis with COVID-19), the 24 hour trading volume was substantially lower – USD 7.8 million – placing CoinDeal on place no. 142 on the list.

US-investors

On 7 November 2019, the exchange announced that they will now be open to US-investors from the following states: Indiana, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming. CoinDeal’s ambition is to actively pursue all necessary licenses required in order for the exchange to be available in over 40 states in the U.S. before the end of 2020.

CoinDeal Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the trading views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at CoinDeal:

Coindeal Trading View

CoinDeal Fees

CoinDeal Trading fees

This trading platform’s trading fees for takers are 0.39%. This fee is slightly above both the global industry average and the domestic industry average. The global industry average is arguably around 0.25%. One should consider whether CoinDeal has a strong offering to investors in other respects that outweighs the disadvantage of this somewhat higher trading fee.

One consolation for traders is that the maker fees are 0.29% (i.e. 10 decimal percentage points discount compared to the taker fees). And also, if you’re willing to buy and stake 150,000 or more of the exchange’s own token – the CDL token – you will only have to pay 0.025% in taker fees and nothing at all in maker fees. Today, on 2 July 2019, the exchange is giving away a number of CDL-tokens so if this exchange is interesting to you and you want to make use of the low trading fee offer, now might be the time to act.

Coindeal CDL Give Away

CoinDeal Withdrawal fees

Withdrawal fees vary a lot between exchanges. Most exchanges have a fixed fee that varies between cryptocurrencies. However, there are also exchanges that have percentage based withdrawal fees. The latter meaning that you pay e.g. 0.20% of your withdrawn amount in withdrawal fees.

CoinDeal charges you 0.0008 BTC when you withdraw BTC for address beginning with 1 and 3. This is an acceptable fee and there are many higher fees out there. Even more competitive, however, is CoinDeal's BTC-wihtdrawal fee for BTC-addresses beginning with BC1 (Native Segwite, BECH32). For these addresses, CoinDeal only charges 0.0004 BTC per BTC-withdrawal. Seeing as the industry average is around 0.0006 BTC per BTC-withdrawal, this is a very competitive fee.

Deposit Methods

At CoinDeal, you could previously deposit through both wire transfer and credit cards. This was especially helpful for newer crypto investors.

However, in an email sent to its users on 25 November 2020, the platform announced that they will no longer offer fiat currency deposits and withdrawals. The platform has not announced the reason to why they will cancel their fiat options, but we assume it has to do with new regulatory requirements that the platform must meet but can't or doesn't want to meet. 

CoinDeal Security

We run all the exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security.

CoinDeal received a score of B- in this test. This is a very good score, and actually better than 90% of all other cryptocurrency exchanges in our Exchange List.

***

There are only a few exchanges that – like the above exchange – receive Observatory-scores of B or higher. The below list include a few such exchanges with very strong scores:

  1. Paxful
  2. Paybis
  3. Cryptology
  4. Bitonic
  5. Binance
  6. Gatehub
  7. Poloniex