Bitrue Logo
Обзор биржи

Bitrue


Комиссии биржи

BTC Комиссии за вывод средств 0.0005 Комиссия тейкера 0.098% Комиссия мейкера 0.098%

Методы внесения депозита

No Wire Transfer Yes Credit Card


Поддерживаемые криптовалюты (89)

UPDATE 8 May 2021: We have received credible reports from different independent sources stating that they have had issues with withdrawals. Users accounts are seemingly randomly shut down, and withdrawals are not processed.

The reports are not enough for us to label this exchange an outright "Scam", but they are enough for us to issue this warning. We will follow the developments closely.

Bitrue – это одна из многих бирж криптовалют из Сингапура. Она была запущена в июле 2018-го.

Сингапур вместе с Гонконгом является страной в Азии, откуда происходит большинство криптобирж. А таких очень даже немало. Но в отличие от многих других бирж, у Bitrue есть штаб-квартиры на Тайване и в Сингапуре, а также местные офисы в США и Европе.

Команда, управляющая Bitrue, состоит из «высшего руководства из Capital One», а генеральным директором является важная фигура в индустрии криптовалют – Курис Ван.

Bitrue CEO Curis Wang
CEO Bitrue – Курис Ван

Bitrue поддерживает торговлю приличным количеством криптовалют. Здесь вы можете торговать всеми крупнейшими коинами и даже многими более мелкими альткойнами.

Помимо спотовой торговли, Bitrue также является первой биржей, запустившей «программу начисления процентов», поддерживающую более 10 криптовалют и с годовой процентной ставкой до 15%. Bitrue также была первой биржей, запустившей криптовалютные кредитные услуги.

Что касается объема торгов, то у Bitrue очень хорошая репутация. На дату последнего обновления этого обзора (21 марта 2020 года, прямо в разгар кризиса с COVID-19) 24-часовой объем торгов Bitrue составил 218 миллионов долларов США, что поставило ее на 64-е место в рейтинге Coinmarketcap по объему торгов за 24 часа в мире. Объем торгов за 24 часа, равный 218 миллионам долларов США, – это определенно приличный результат, но по сравнению с большими игроками рынка криптовалют, Bitrue, конечно, еще есть куда расти.

Как и большинство других бирж, Bitrue также предлагает свою торговую платформу в виде мобильного приложения. Вы можете скачать его в App Store или на свой Android без каких-либо усилий. Так что, если вы предпочитаете торговать криптовалютой на ходу, а не на компьютере, не волнуйтесь. Bitrue может помочь вам с этим.

Bitrue Mobile Support

Bitrue не относит США к числу «запрещенных стран» или чего-либо подобного. Поэтому мы уверены, что американские инвесторы могут торговать на этой бирже. Это мнение также подтверждается тем фактом, что у Bitrue также есть офисы в США (а также в Канаде, Японии и Тайване). Однако американские инвесторы должны сами формировать собственное мнение по любым вопросам, связанным с их местом жительства или гражданством.

У каждой трейдинговой платформы есть окно торгов. Окно торгов – это часть веб-сайта биржи, где вы можете увидеть график цены определенной криптовалюты и ее текущую цену. Обычно здесь вы также можете видеть окна покупки и продажи, в которых вы можете размещать ордера в отношении соответствующей криптовалюты. Помимо этого, на большинстве платформ вы также сможете увидеть историю ордеров (то есть предыдущие транзакции с использованием соответствующей криптовалюты). Все в едином окне на вашем компьютере. Конечно же существуют различные вариации, отличающиеся от описанного. Так, здесь вы видите окно торгов на бирже Bitrue:

Bitrue Trading View

Эта торговая платформа не взимает разные комиссии с тейкеров и мейкеров. Такую модель комиссий называют «моделью фиксированных комиссий». Размер их фиксированной комиссии составляет 0,098%. Это намного ниже, чем в среднем по отрасли (около 0,25%) и среднеотраслевого показателя по стране.

Местные средние показатели комиссий для тейкеров и мейкеров на сингапурских биржах, указанных в нашем Списке бирж криптовалют (CoinutCOSSCoinhakoCointigerKryptonoDragonEXCoinhub и Tokenomy) выглядят следующим образом:

Среднеотраслевой показатель комиссии для тейкеров в Сингапуре: 0,29%

Среднеотраслевой показатель комиссии для мейкеров в Сингапуре: 0,21%

Комиссия для тейкеров и мейкеров Bitrue в размере 0,098% существенно меньше средних показателей по отрасли в стране.

За вывод BTC эта торговая платформа взымает комиссию в размере 0,0005 BTC. Эта комиссия немного ниже среднего показателя по отрасли в мире (0,000812 BTC) и, таким образом, также является удобной для потребителей особенностью этой торговой платформы.

На этой бирже вы можете внести средства с кредитной карты при условии, что вы вносите депозит в долларах США или евро. Согласно информации, полученной нами здесь, в Cryptowisser, платформа в настоящее время работает над тем, чтобы разрешить внесение средств с кредитных карт для шести других фиатных валют. Однако банковские переводы невозможны.

Депозиты с кредитных карт могут быть особенно полезными для новых криптоинвесторов. Поскольку здесь в целом возможно внесение средств в фиатной валюте, эта биржа квалифицируется как «биржа начального уровня».

На своем веб-сайте Bitrue также заявляет, что у них «исключительное время безотказной работы с децентрализованной структурой и системой защиты от DDOS-атак”.

Gate.io Exchange Lists DeFiChain’s DFI Token On Its Trading Platform

DeFiChain has announced that its DFI token will be listed on Gate.io and is now available on a wide range of exchanges, including Huobi, Kucoin, Bybit, Bittrex, Bitrue and Hotbit.

 Hassan Maishera

South Korea To Block KuCoin, Others In Crackdown On Unregistered Crypto Exchanges

The South Korean Financial Services Commission (FSC) has revealed that it is cracking down on 16 cryptocurrency exchanges for failing to register with the authorities.

 Hassan Maishera

This week in Crypto: LUNA 2.0 Is Coming!

Watch Cryptowisser's Weekly Crypto News Video Review Here!

Other Centralized Exchanges

Посмотреть все

Binance

4.09 based on 2284 votes

SimpleSwap

4.08 based on 338 votes

Kraken

3.99 based on 527 votes

Bitrue Logo
Exchange Review

Bitrue


Exchange Fees

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005 Withdrawal Fee • 0.098% Taker Fee • 0.098% Maker Fee

Deposit Methods

No Wire transfer Yes Credit Card Yes Cryptocurrency

Bitrue Review

A crypto exchange guide must provide reviews of all of the crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the right one for you. This review of Bitrue consists of four parts: general info, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Info

Bitrue is one of the many crypto exchanges from Singapore. It launched in July 2018.

Singapore is together with Hong Kong the country in Asia where most crypto exchanges are from. There’s a fair share. But different from many other exchanges, Bitrue has HQs in both Taiwan and Singapore, and local offices also in US and Europe.

The team running Bitrue consists of “senior management team from Capital One”, and the CEO is a profile within the cryptocurrency industry: Curis Wang.

Bitrue CEO Curis Wang
Bitrue’s CEO – Curis Wang

Bitrue supports trading in a decent number of cryptos. You can trade all of the biggest ones here and even many of the smaller altcoins.

Apart from spot trading, Bitrue is also the first exchange that launched an “interest-earn program”, supporting over 10 cryptos and with annual percentage rate of up to 15%. Bitrue was also the first exchange to launch crypto-backed loan services.

Liquidity

With respect to trading volume, Bitrue has a good standing. At the date of the last update of this review (21 March 2020, right in the middle of the crisis with COVID-19), Bitrue had a 24 hour trading volume of USD 218 million, placing it on place no. 64 in the world in terms of 24 hour trading volume according to Coinmarketcap's list. USD 218 million in 24 hour trading volume is definitely decent, but compared to the big dragons on the crypto exchange scene, there’s of course some room for improvement still.

Mobile Support

Like most other exchanges, Bitrue also offers its trading platform as a mobile application. You can download it on App Store or to your Android without any effort at all. So, if you prefer to do your cryptocurrency trading on the go instead of at your desktop, don’t worry. Bitrue has got you covered.

Bitrue Mobile Support

US-investors

Bitrue does not list USA as a “prohibited country” or anything similar. So our belief is that US-investors may trade at this exchange. This belief is further supported by the fact that Bitrue also has offices in USA (also in Canada, Japan and Taiwan). US-investors should however do themselves the favour of forming their own opinion on any issues arising from their residency or citizenship.

Bitrue Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the trading views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at Bitrue:

Bitrue Trading View

Bitrue Fees

Bitrue Trading fees

This exchange doesn’t charge different fees between takers and makers. Their fee model is instead something called a “flat fee model”. Their flat fee model is 0.098%. This far lower than both the global industry average (arguably 0.25%) and the domestic industry average.

The domestic industry average in Singapore for taker fees and maker fees for all Singaporean cryptocurrency exchanges listed in our Exchange List (Coinbene, Coinut, COSS, Coinhako, Cointiger, Kryptono, DragonEX, Coinhub and Tokenomy) are as follows:

Taker fee industry average in Singapore: 0.29%

Maker fee industry average in Singapore: 0.21%

Bitrue’s 0.098% taker and maker fee is substantially below the above domestic averages.

Bitrue Withdrawal fees

This trading platform charges a withdrawal fee amounting to 0.0005 BTC when you withdraw BTC. This fee is slightly below the global industry average (0.000812 BTC) and is thereby also a nice consumer-friendly feature of this trading platform.

Deposit Methods

At this exchange, you can deposit through credit cards if you deposit USD or EUR. According to info to us here at Cryptowisser, the platform is currently working on enabling credit card deposits for six other fiat currencies as well. Wire transfer deposits are however not possible.

Credit card deposits can be particularly helpful for newer crypto investors. As fiat currency deposits are at all possible here, this exchange qualifies as an “entry-level exchange”.

Bitrue Security

We run all exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security. Bitrue received a B-score in this test. B is very impressive, particularly in light of most exchanges in our Exchange List only receiving F-scores. Good work, Bitrue!

Bitrue also states on their website that they have an “exceptional uptime record with decentralized structure and anti-DDOS protection system”.

***

Low trading fees are indeed very important for any investor. All of the below exchanges also – like the above – have very low trading fees (some of them don’t even charge trading fees at all):

  1. BaseFEX
  2. Indodax
  3. Liquid
  4. Bybit
  5. Coincheck
  6. PrimeXBT
  7. Bilaxy
  8. Binance
  9. CryptalDash
  10. Crex24