Bitrue Logo
Börsen Bewertung

Bitrue


Börsen-Gebühren

BTC Auszahlungsgebühren 0.0005 Käufergebühr 0.098% Anbietergebühr 0.098%

Einzahlungsmethoden

No Wire Transfer Yes Credit Card


Unterstützte Krypto-Währungen (89)

UPDATE 8 May 2021: We have received credible reports from different independent sources stating that they have had issues with withdrawals. Users accounts are seemingly randomly shut down, and withdrawals are not processed.

The reports are not enough for us to label this exchange an outright "Scam", but they are enough for us to issue this warning. We will follow the developments closely.

Bitrue ist eine der vielen Krypto-Börsen aus Singapur. Sie kam im Juli 2018 auf den Markt.

Singapur ist zusammen mit Hongkong das Land in Asien, aus dem die meisten Krypto-Währungs-Börsen stammen. Dies entspricht einem beachtlichen Anteil. Aber anders als viele andere Börsen hat Bitrue ein Hauptquartier sowohl in Taiwan als auch in Singapur und lokale Büros in den USA und Europa.

Das Team, das Bitrue leitet, besteht aus dem „Senior Management Team von Capital One“, und der CEO ist ein bekannter Name innerhalb der Krypto-Währungs-Branche: Curis Wang.

Bitrue CEO Curis Wang
Der CEO von Bitrue – Curis Wang

Bitrue unterstützt den Handel mit einer angemessenen Anzahl von Krypto-Währungen. Sie können hier alle großen Krypto-Währungen und sogar viele der kleineren Alternativ-Coins handeln.

Neben dem Spothandel ist Bitrue auch die erste Börse, die ein „Zins-Programm“ eingeführt mit mehr als 10 unterstützten Krypto-Währungen und einer jährliche Rate von bis zu 15 %. Bitrue war auch die erste Börse, die krypto-gestützte Darlehensdienste eingeführt hat.

Hinsichtlich des Handelsvolumens hat Bitrue einen guten Ruf. Zum Zeitpunkt der letzten Aktualisierung dieser Bewertung (21. März 2020, mitten in der COVID-19-Krise) hatte Bitrue ein 24-Stunden-Handelsvolumen von 218 Millionen USD, womit es weltweit laut der Liste von Coinmarketcap auf Platz 64 in Bezug auf das 24-Stunden-Handelsvolumen liegt. 218 Millionen USD bei einem 24-Stunden-Handelsvolumen ist definitiv beachtlich, aber im Vergleich zu den ganz großen Unternehmen der Krypto-Börsenszene ist da natürlich noch etwas Luft nach oben.

Wie die meisten anderen Börsen bietet Bitrue seine Handelsplattform auch als mobile Anwendung an. Sie können die App ohne jeglichen Aufwand im App Store oder auf Ihr Android herunterladen. Wenn Sie es also vorziehen, Ihren Handel mit Krypto-Währung unterwegs, statt am Desktop zu tätigen, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Bitrue ist für Sie da.

Bitrue Mobile Support

Bitrue führt die USA nicht als „unzulässiges Land“ oder ähnliches auf. Daher sind wir der Meinung, dass US-Investoren an dieser Börse handeln dürfen. Dieser Eindruck wird auch von der Tatsache unterstützt, dass Bitrue auch Büros in den USA hat (ebenfalls in Kanada, Japan und Taiwan). US-Investoren sollten sich jedoch in ihrem eigenen Interesse immer selbst zu allen Fragen informieren, die sich aus ihrem Wohnsitz bzw. ihrer Staatsbürgerschaft ergeben.

Jede Handelsplattform hat eine Handelsansicht. Die Handelsansicht ist der Teil der Webseite der Börse, auf dem Sie das Kursdiagramm einer bestimmten Krypto-Währung und den aktuellen Preis sehen können. Normalerweise gibt es auch Kauf- und Verkaufsboxen, in denen Sie Aufträge in Bezug auf die betreffende Krypto-Währung erteilen können, und auf den meisten Plattformen können Sie auch die Auftragshistorie (d. h. frühere Transaktionen mit der betreffenden Krypto-Währung) einsehen. Alles in der gleichen Ansicht auf Ihrem Desktop. Es gibt natürlich auch Abweichungen von dem, was wir jetzt beschrieben haben. Dies ist die Handelsansicht bei Bitrue:

Bitrue Trading View

Es liegt ganz allein bei Ihnen, zu entscheiden, ob die obige Handelsansicht Ihnen zusagt. Schließlich gibt es in der Regel viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wie Sie die Einstellungen ändern können, um die Handelsansicht nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Präferenzen zu gestalten.

An dieser Börse werden für Käufer und Anbieter keine unterschiedlichen Gebühren erhoben. Das Gebührenmodell ist stattdessen ein so genanntes „Pauschal-Modell“. Diese Pauschalgebühr liegt bei 0,098 %. Das ist weit niedriger als sowohl der weltweite Branchendurchschnitt (ca. 0,25 %) als auch der inländische Branchendurchschnitt.

Der inländische Branchendurchschnitt in Singapur für Käufer- und Anbietergebühren von allen in unserem Börsenverzeichnis aufgeführten singapurischen Krypto-Währungs-Börsen (Coinut, COSS, Coinhako, Cointiger, Kryptono, DragonEX, Coinhub und Tokenomy) ist wie folgt:

Branchendurchschnitt der Käufergebühr in Singapur: 0,29 %

Branchendurchschnitt der Anbietergebühr in Singapur: 0,21 %

Die Gebühr von Bitrue für Käufer und Anbieter liegt mit 0,098 % deutlich unter diesen Durchschnittswerten.

Diese Handelsplattform erhebt eine Auszahlungsgebühr in Höhe von 0,0005 BTC, für BTC-Auszahlungen. Diese Gebühr liegt leicht unter dem weltweiten Branchendurchschnitt (0,000812 BTC) und ist damit auch ein nettes verbraucherfreundliches Element dieser Handelsplattform.

An dieser Börse können Sie mit Kreditkarten einzahlen, wenn Sie USD oder EUR einzahlen. Nach Informationen, die wir hier bei Cryptowisser erhalten haben, arbeitet die Plattform derzeit daran, Kreditkarteneinzahlungen auch für sechs weitere Fiat-Währungen zu ermöglichen. Einzahlungen per elektronische Überweisung sind jedoch nicht möglich.

Kreditkarteneinzahlungen sind besonders für neuere Krypto-Investoren praktisch. Da Fiat-Währungseinlagen hier überhaupt möglich sind, handelt es sich bei dieser Börse um eine „Entry-Level-Börse“

Auf der Webseite gibt Bitrue zudem an, dass die Plattform eine hervorragende Betriebszeit mit dezentraler Struktur und Anti-DDOS-Schutzsystem habe.

Bitrue Logo
Exchange Review

Bitrue


Exchange Fees

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005 Withdrawal Fee • 0.098% Taker Fee • 0.098% Maker Fee

Deposit Methods

No Wire transfer Yes Credit Card Yes Cryptocurrency

Bitrue Review

A crypto exchange guide must provide reviews of all of the crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the right one for you. This review of Bitrue consists of four parts: general info, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Info

Bitrue is one of the many crypto exchanges from Singapore. It launched in July 2018.

Singapore is together with Hong Kong the country in Asia where most crypto exchanges are from. There’s a fair share. But different from many other exchanges, Bitrue has HQs in both Taiwan and Singapore, and local offices also in US and Europe.

The team running Bitrue consists of “senior management team from Capital One”, and the CEO is a profile within the cryptocurrency industry: Curis Wang.

Bitrue CEO Curis Wang
Bitrue’s CEO – Curis Wang

Bitrue supports trading in a decent number of cryptos. You can trade all of the biggest ones here and even many of the smaller altcoins.

Apart from spot trading, Bitrue is also the first exchange that launched an “interest-earn program”, supporting over 10 cryptos and with annual percentage rate of up to 15%. Bitrue was also the first exchange to launch crypto-backed loan services.

Liquidity

With respect to trading volume, Bitrue has a good standing. At the date of the last update of this review (21 March 2020, right in the middle of the crisis with COVID-19), Bitrue had a 24 hour trading volume of USD 218 million, placing it on place no. 64 in the world in terms of 24 hour trading volume according to Coinmarketcap's list. USD 218 million in 24 hour trading volume is definitely decent, but compared to the big dragons on the crypto exchange scene, there’s of course some room for improvement still.

Mobile Support

Like most other exchanges, Bitrue also offers its trading platform as a mobile application. You can download it on App Store or to your Android without any effort at all. So, if you prefer to do your cryptocurrency trading on the go instead of at your desktop, don’t worry. Bitrue has got you covered.

Bitrue Mobile Support

US-investors

Bitrue does not list USA as a “prohibited country” or anything similar. So our belief is that US-investors may trade at this exchange. This belief is further supported by the fact that Bitrue also has offices in USA (also in Canada, Japan and Taiwan). US-investors should however do themselves the favour of forming their own opinion on any issues arising from their residency or citizenship.

Bitrue Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the trading views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at Bitrue:

Bitrue Trading View

Bitrue Fees

Bitrue Trading fees

This exchange doesn’t charge different fees between takers and makers. Their fee model is instead something called a “flat fee model”. Their flat fee model is 0.098%. This far lower than both the global industry average (arguably 0.25%) and the domestic industry average.

The domestic industry average in Singapore for taker fees and maker fees for all Singaporean cryptocurrency exchanges listed in our Exchange List (Coinbene, Coinut, COSS, Coinhako, Cointiger, Kryptono, DragonEX, Coinhub and Tokenomy) are as follows:

Taker fee industry average in Singapore: 0.29%

Maker fee industry average in Singapore: 0.21%

Bitrue’s 0.098% taker and maker fee is substantially below the above domestic averages.

Bitrue Withdrawal fees

This trading platform charges a withdrawal fee amounting to 0.0005 BTC when you withdraw BTC. This fee is slightly below the global industry average (0.000812 BTC) and is thereby also a nice consumer-friendly feature of this trading platform.

Deposit Methods

At this exchange, you can deposit through credit cards if you deposit USD or EUR. According to info to us here at Cryptowisser, the platform is currently working on enabling credit card deposits for six other fiat currencies as well. Wire transfer deposits are however not possible.

Credit card deposits can be particularly helpful for newer crypto investors. As fiat currency deposits are at all possible here, this exchange qualifies as an “entry-level exchange”.

Bitrue Security

We run all exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security. Bitrue received a B-score in this test. B is very impressive, particularly in light of most exchanges in our Exchange List only receiving F-scores. Good work, Bitrue!

Bitrue also states on their website that they have an “exceptional uptime record with decentralized structure and anti-DDOS protection system”.

***

Low trading fees are indeed very important for any investor. All of the below exchanges also – like the above – have very low trading fees (some of them don’t even charge trading fees at all):

  1. BaseFEX
  2. Indodax
  3. Liquid
  4. Bybit
  5. Coincheck
  6. PrimeXBT
  7. Bilaxy
  8. Binance
  9. CryptalDash
  10. Crex24