BaseFEX Logo
Börsen-Bewertungen

BaseFEX

Thank you for rating!
Go to BaseFEX

Börsen-Gebühren

Bitcoin Logo 0.00021 Auszahlungsgebühren • 0.06% Käufergebühr • 0.02% Anbietergebühr

Einzahlungsmethoden

No Wire transfer No Credit Card


Unterstützte Krypto-Währungen (10)

Binance Coin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Zcash Coin, Dash and 5 more

UPDATE 14 September 2021: Please be advised that there are a few other platforms out there masquerading as BaseFEX, and using the misunderstanding to defraud investors. They are using the following domain names:

http://www.basefex-otc.com/

https://www.basefex-otc.store/

Please watch out when visiting BaseFEX so that you are not accidentally interacting with any of the scam websites instead.

BaseFEX ist eine Börse von den Seychellen. Von allen Börsen in unserem Börsenverzeichnis gibt es noch einige andere von dort (z.B. PrimeXBT, Remitano, DigiFinex, BitForex und Huobi). Aber, wie Sie wissen, wenn es um den Krypto-Handel geht, ist die Welt Ihr Spielfeld, und der Sitz der Börse ist nicht so wichtig.

BaseFEX ist eine Krypto-Währungs-Terminbörse (d. h., Sie können nach ihrem Gespür handeln, ob der Bitcoin-Kurs steigt oder fällt). Sie wurde von Profis unter Verwendung von „Spitzentechnologien“ aus dem World Wide Web entwickelt. Nach Angaben des Unternehmens sind diese neuen Technologien besser als die veralteten technischen Einrichtungen, die in der Finanzindustrie so üblich sind.

BaseFEX Picture

Darüber hinaus verfügt BaseFEX über eine mobile App, die anscheinend die weltweit erste mobile App ist, die speziell für den Handel mit Krypto-Termingeschäften entwickelt wurde.

BaseFEX Mobile App

Zu den Hauptvorteilen dieser App zählen unter anderem der 24/7-Live-Support, die niedrigen Handelsgebühren und die 100-fache Hebelwirkung. Der 24/7-Live-Support kann für die Händler an einer Krypto-Währungs-Börse besonders hilfreich sein, da die Märkte nie schließen und die Händler aus so ziemlich allen Zeitzonen der Welt kommen.

BaseFEX Advantages

Der CEO von BaseFEX ist ein Mann namens Jesse Wu, und der CTO ist Isaac Zeng.

Seit dem 30. März 2020 ist BaseFEX auch auf Spanisch und Portugiesisch erhältlich.

Verschiedene Börsen haben unterschiedliche Handelsansichten. Und es gibt auch nicht die eine „beste Handelsansicht“. Sie sollten selbst sehen, welche Handelsansicht für Sie die beste ist. Was die Ansichten normalerweise gemeinsam haben, ist, dass sie alle das Auftragsbuch oder zumindest einen Teil des Auftragsbuchs, ein Preisdiagramm der gewählten Krypto-Währung und die Auftragshistorie zeigen. Sie haben in der Regel auch Kauf- und Verkaufsboxen. Bevor Sie sich für eine Börse entscheiden, versuchen Sie, einen Blick auf die Handelsansicht zu werfen, damit Sie sehen können, ob es sich für Sie richtig anfühlt. Unten sehen Sie ein Bild der Handelsansicht bei BaseFEX:

BaseFEX Trading View

BaseFEX konzentriert sich auf den gehebelten Handel auf seiner Plattform. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie einem höheren Risiko gegenüber steigenden oder fallenden Kursen einer bestimmten Krypto-Währung ausgesetzt sind, ohne über die erforderlichen Vermögenswerte zu verfügen. Sie tun dies, indem Sie Ihren Handel „hebeln“, was vereinfacht ausgedrückt bedeutet, dass Sie sich von der Börse Geld leihen, um mehr zu setzen. Sie können auf dieser Plattform eine bis zu 100-fache Hebelwirkung erzielen.

Nehmen wir zum Beispiel an, Sie haben 10.000 USD auf Ihrem Handelskonto und setzen 100 USD auf eine BTC-Hausse-Position (d. h. eine Wertsteigerung). Sie tun dies mit 100X-Hebelwirkung. Wenn BTC dann im Wert um 10 % steigt, hätten Sie, wenn Sie nur 100 USD gesetzt hätten, 10 USD verdient. Wenn Sie 100 USD mit 100X-Hebelwirkung setzen, haben Sie stattdessen 1.000 USD zusätzlich verdient (990 USD mehr, als wenn Sie Ihr Geschäft nicht gehebelt hätten). Wenn BTC dagegen um 10 % im Wert sinkt, haben Sie 1.000 USD verloren (990 USD mehr, als wenn Sie Ihr Geschäft nicht gehebelt hätten). Wie Sie sich also vorstellen können, ist das Gleichgewicht zwischen Risiko und Ertrag bei fremdfinanzierten Geschäften recht fein abgestimmt (es gibt keine risikofreien Gewinne).

Viele Börsen verlangen von den Käufern sogenannte Käufergebühren und von den Anbietern sogenannte Anbietergebühren. Käufer sind die Personen, die dem Auftragsbuch Liquidität entziehen, indem sie bereits erteilte Aufträge akzeptieren, und Anbieter sind diejenigen, die diese Aufträge erteilen. Die Hauptalternative dazu besteht darin, einfach „pauschale" Gebühren zu erheben. Pauschalgebühren bedeutet, dass die Börse von dem Käufer und dem Anbieter die gleiche Gebühr verlangt.

Wie die meisten Börsen, die den Derivatehandel anbieten, bietet auch diese Börse einen „Anbieter-Rabatt“ an. Sie berechnen dem Käufer 0,06 % und dem Anbieter 0,02 %.

0,06 % für Käufer und 0,02 % für Anbieter ist ein wettbewerbsfähiges und verbraucherfreundliches Gebührenmodell.

Eine weitere Gebühr, die vor der Wahl der Börse, an der gehandelt werden soll, zu berücksichtigen ist, ist die Auszahlungsgebühr. Die Auszahlungsgebühr ist in der Regel fest (unabhängig von der Menge der abgehobenen Einheiten in Krypto-Währung) und variiert von Krypto-Währung zu Krypto-Währung. Der weltweite Industriedurchschnitt der Auszahlungsgebühr liegt wohl bei etwa 0,0008 BTC, wenn Sie BTC auszahlen lassen. Wir sehen jedoch, dass immer mehr Börsen damit begonnen haben, 0,0005 BTC pro Auszahlung zu berechnen. 0,0005 BTC etabliert sich somit als neuer Branchendurchschnitt.

Hier, bei BaseFEX, müssen Sie nur die Netzwerkgebühren bezahlen, d. h. die Gebühren, die die Miner zur Bestätigung der Transaktionen erhalten. Nur Netzwerkgebühren zu erheben, ist sehr wettbewerbsfähig.

BaseFEX akzeptiert keine Einzahlungen in Fiat-Währung. Sie können hier nur Bitcoin einzahlen. Das bedeutet, dass die neuen Krypto-Währungs-Investoren (d. h. die Investoren ohne vorherige Krypto-Bestände) hier nicht handeln können. Um Ihre ersten Bitcoins zu kaufen, benötigen Sie eine sogenannte Entry-Level-Börse, d. h. eine Börse, die Einzahlungen in Fiat-Währungen akzeptiert. Finden Sie eine solche Börse, indem Sie unseren Börsen-Finder benutzen!

BaseFEX Logo
Exchange Review

BaseFEX


Exchange Fees

Bitcoin Logo 0.00009 Withdrawal Fee • 0.06% Taker Fee • 0.02% Maker Fee

Deposit Methods

No Wire transfer No Credit Card Yes Cryptocurrency

BaseFEX Review

A crypto exchange guide must provide reviews of all of the exchanges out there, so that you can find the right one for you. This review of BaseFEX consists of four parts: general info, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Info

BaseFEX is an exchange from the Seychelles. Out of all exchanges in our Exchange List, there are a few others from there (e.g. PrimeXBT, Remitano, DigiFinex, BitForex and Huobi). But, as you know, when it comes to crypto trading, the world is your playing field and the base of the exchange doesn’t really matter that much.

BaseFEX is a crypto futures exchange (i.e. you can trade on your hunch that Bitcoin is going up or down). It has been developed by pros using “cutting-edge technologies” from the world wide web. According to the company, these new technologies are better than the obsolete technical set-ups that are so common in the finance industry.

BaseFEX Picture

Moreover, BaseFEX has a mobile app which apparently is the world’s first mobile app specifically developed for cryptocurrency futures trading.

BaseFEX Mobile App

As a few of its main advantages, the exchange lists, inter alia, that they have 24/7 live support, low trading fees and 100x leverage. 24/7 live support can be particularly helpful for the traders at a crypto exchange, seeing as the markets never close and that the traders are from essentially all of the different time zones in the world.

BaseFEX Advantages

The CEO of BaseFEX is a man named Jesse Wu, and the CTO is Isaac Zeng.

On 30 March 2020, BaseFEX also became available in Spanish and Portuguese.

BaseFEX Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the trading views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at BaseFEX (when not signed in):

BaseFEX Trading View

Leveraged Trading

BaseFEX focuses on leveraged trading on its platform. This means that you can receive a higher exposure towards a certain crypto’s price increase or decrease, without having the assets necessary. You do this by “leveraging” your trade, which in simple terms means that you borrow from the exchange to bet more. You can get as much as 100x leverage on this platform.

For instance, let’s say that you have 10,000 USD on your trading account and bet 100 USD on BTC going long (i.e., going up in value). You do so with 100x leverage. If BTC then increases in value with 10%, if you had only bet 100 USD, you would have earned 10 USD. As you bet 100 USD with 100x leverage, you have instead earned an extra 1,000 USD (990 USD more than if you had not leveraged your deal). On the other hand, if BTC goes down in value with 10%, you have lost 1,000 USD (990 USD more than if you had not leveraged your deal). So, as you might imagine, the balance between risk and reward in leveraged deals is quite fine-tuned (there are no risk free profits).

BaseFEX Fees

BaseFEX Trading fees

Many exchanges charge what we call taker fees, from the takers, and what we call maker fees, from the makers. Takers are the people removing liquidity from the order book by accepting already placed orders, and makers are the ones placing those orders. The main alternative to this is to simply charge “flat” fees. Flat fees mean that the exchange charges the taker and the maker the same fee.

As most exchanges that offer derivatives trading, this exchange offers a “maker discount”. They charge takers 0.06% and makers 0.02%.

0.06% for takers and 0.02% for makers is competitive and a consumer friendly fee model.

BaseFEX Withdrawal fees

Another fee to consider before choosing which exchange to trade at is the withdrawal fee. The withdrawal fee is usually fixed (regardless of the amount of cryptocurrency units withdrawn), and varies from cryptocurrency to cryptocurrency. The global industry average withdrawal fee is arguably around 0.0008 BTC when you withdraw BTC, but we see more and more changes that have started charging 0.0005 BTC per withdrawal. 0.0005 BTC is thus establishing itself as the new industry average.

Here, at BaseFEX, you only have to pay the network fees, meaning the fees that miners receive to confirm transactions. Only charging network fees is very competitive.

Deposit Methods

BaseFEX does not accept any deposits of fiat currency. You can only deposit Bitcoin here. This means that the new crypto investors (i.e., the investors without any previous crypto holdings) can’t trade here. In order to purchase your first Bitcoins, you need a so called entry-level exchange, which is an exchange accepting deposits of fiat currency. Find one by using our Exchange Finder!

BaseFEX Security

We run all the exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security. BaseFEX received a score of A+ in this test. This is an incredible score.

Out of all the 500+ exchanges in our Exchange List, only a handful of others have received A+ scores at all.

Truly a strong achievement by the dev team at BaseFEX.

***

There are only a few exchanges that – like the above exchange – receive Observatory-scores of B or higher. The below list includes a few such exchanges with strong scores:

  1. PrimeXBT
  2. Bybit
  3. BitMEX
  4. Paxful
  5. Cryptology
  6. Bitonic
  7. Binance
  8. Coindeal
  9. Gatehub
  10. Poloniex