OKEx Logo
Обзор биржи

OKEx

Thank you for rating!
Go to OKEx

Комиссии биржи

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005 Комиссии за вывод средств • 0.10% Комиссия тейкера • 0.08% Комиссия мейкера

Методы внесения депозита

Yes Wire transfer Yes Credit Card


Поддерживаемые криптовалюты (225)

0x Protocol, 1inch Token, Aavegotchi Token, Achain, Aelf and 220 more

OKEx – это биржа криптовалют, которая раньше базировалась в Гонконге. Согласно информации предоставленной нам самой биржей, теперь она находится на Мальте. Мальта вместе с Эстонией и Гибралтаром является одной из немногих стран Европы, которая разработала четкие лицензионные требования для бирж криптовалют. Когда Мальта выпустила свои лицензионные требования по отношению к биржам криптовалют, многие биржи с разных частей мира перебрались сюда. 

Предметом гордости OKEx является то, что она представляет собой универсальную биржу. Здесь вы можете заниматься спотовой торговлей (то есть обычной торговлей) и торговать деривативами. OKEx также является крупнейшей в мире биржей спотовой и фьючерсной торговли.

Американские инвесторы не могут торговать на этой бирже. Поэтому, если вы являетесь американским инвестором и хотите торговать на OKEx, вам придется переосмыслить свой выбор и подобрать для себя одну из других топовых бирж криптовалют. Но не расстраивайтесь, существует множество других бирж, предлагающих подобный тип торговли, что и эта биржа. Воспользуйтесь нашим Списком бирж криптовалют, чтобы узнать о существующих альтернативах.

Данная биржа регулярно входит в топ-5 бирж по объему торгов, а это означает, что исполняемые здесь криптовалютные ордера стоят значительную сумму денег (редко меньше 1 миллиарда долларов США в день). Так, эта биржа располагает неимоверной ликвидностью, что очень выгодно всем инвесторам, торгующим здесь. На дату первого написания этого обзора, 18 июля 2019 года, эта торговая платформа даже имела самый высокий в мире объем торговли за 24 часа – 2,47 млрд долларов США.

На дату последнего обновления этого обзора (23 марта 2020 года, прямо в середине кризиса с COVID-19), объем торговли биржи за 24 часа, согласно данным Coinmarketcap, был примерно тем же (2,54 млрд долларов), но на эту дату такой результат дал бирже лишь 8-е место в рейтинге, что демонстрирует общее относительное улучшение рынка.

Если вам необходимо, чтобы ваша биржа была также доступна в виде мобильного приложения или загружаемого клиента для рабочего стола, тогда вы оказались в правильном месте. Эта биржа доступна для загрузки как с App Store, так и с Google Play. Также ее можно скачать в качестве загружаемого клиента для Mac и Windows.

OKEx Mobile Support

Все биржи имеют разный торговый интерфейс. Поэтому не существует понятия «лучшее торговое окно». Вы сами должны определить, какое торговое окно подходит вам больше всего. Из общего в торговом интерфейсе всех бирж то, что все они показывают книгу ордеров или хотя бы ее часть, ценовой график с выбранными криптовалютами и историю. Обычно у них также есть блоки покупки и продажи. Перед тем, как выбрать биржу для себя, ознакомьтесь с ее торговым интерфейсом, чтобы определить, комфортно ли вам с ним работать. Ниже вы можете увидеть изображение торгового окна биржи OKEx:

OKEX Trading View

С тейкеров данная биржа взимает комиссию в размере 0,15%. Эта цифра немного меньше среднего показателя по отрасли. Среднеотраслевая комиссия составляет примерно 0,25%, но в последнее время мы видим, что все больше и больше бирж склоняется к более низким ставкам. Таким образом, показатель среднеотраслевой комиссии медленно близится к отметкам 0,15% и 0,10%.

Биржа OKEx также предлагает скидку на торговлю для мейкеров, устанавливая для них комиссию в размере 0,10%.

И последнее, но не менее важное: любой трейдер должен знать о преимуществах достижения более высоких уровней объема торговли на OKEx. На OKEx действует система скидок, благодаря которой вы можете платить меньшие торговые комиссии, если много торгуете. Например, если вы регулярный пользователь, занимающийся спотовой торговлей, тогда, как указывалось ранее, ваша обычная комиссия как для тейкера составит 0,15% и 0,10% как для мейкера. Но если вам удастся достичь 30-дневного торгового объема более 1000 BTC и у вас также будет более 2000 токенов OKB (собственный токен биржи), тогда вам нужно будет заплатить только 0,09% как тейкер и 0,06% как мейкер. . Эти сборы не более чем экстраординарные. Кроме того, это вернет вам всего 5 173 долларов США (рассчитано на дату последнего обновления этого обзора, 20 ноября 2019 года).

Для VIP-пользователей установлены даже еще более выгодные торговые комиссии.

OKEx Trading Fee Discounts

За вывод BTC данная торговая платформа взимает комиссию в размере 0,0005 BTC. Эта цифра существенно меньше среднего показателя комиссии по отрасли, который составляет 0,000812 BTC за каждый вывод BTC. Таким образом, комиссии за вывод средств на этой бирже, грубо говоря, на 40% ниже среднего показателя комиссии по отрасли.

В целом, на OKEx действуют вполне конкурентные комиссии.

Здесь вы можете вносить депозит, как посредством банковского перевода, так и с кредитных карт. Это может быть особенно полезным для новых крипто-инвесторов, за счет чего данная платформа считается «биржей начального уровня», благодаря которой начинающие крипто-инвесторы могут делать свои первые шаги в удивительном мире криптовалюты.

OKEx Logo
Exchange Review

OKEx

Thank you for rating!
Visit

Exchange Fees

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005 Withdrawal Fee • 0.15% Taker Fee • 0.10% Maker Fee

Deposit Methods

Yes Wire transfer Yes Credit Card Yes Cryptocurrency


OKEx Review

A crypto exchange guide must provide reviews of all of the exchanges out there, so that you can find the right one for you. This review of OKEx consists of four parts: general info, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Info

OKEx is a crypto exchange that was previously based in Hong Kong. According to info provided directly from the exchange to us, it is now based in Malta. Malta is together with Estonia and Gibraltar one of the few countries in Europe that has clear license requirements for crypto exchanges. When Malta issued license requirements for crypto exchanges, a lot of exchanges from other parts of the world actually relocated to Malta. ChangellyZBX, Coindeal, Bleutrade, Graviex, Coinall, HBTC, BBX, Blockonix and The Rock Trading are today all based in Malta.

OKEx “claim to fame” so to say is that it is a one-stop-shop. Here, you can do both spot trading (i.e., regular trading) and derivatives trading. OKEx is also the largest crypto spot & futures exchange in the world.

US-investors may not trade on this exchange. So if you are a US-investor and want to trade at OKEx, you’ll have to reconsider your choice of trading venue and choose one of the other top crypto exchanges. Don’t be too sad though, there are many other venues that offer the type of trading this exchange does. Use our Exchange Finder to find out which alternatives you have.

Liquidity

This exchange is regularly one of the top 5 exchanges in terms of trading volume, meaning that the cryptocurrency orders executed here are worth a significiant amount of money (rarely below 1 billion USD per day). This exchange thus offers extreme liquidity which is very advantageous for all investors trading here. On the date of first writing this review, 18 July 2019, this trading platform even had the highest 24 hour trading volume in the world: USD 2.47 billion.

On the date of last updating this review (23 March 2020, right in the middle of the crisis with COVID-19), the 24 hour trading volume according to Coinmarketcap was roughly the same (USD 2.54 billion), but on this date it only gave OKEx place no. 8 on the list, showing an overall relative market improvement.

Mobile Support

If you require that your exchange is also available as an app or a downloadable client for your desktop, then you have come to the right place. This exchange is available for download at both the App Store and Google Play. It is also available as a download client for both Mac and Windows.

OKEx Mobile Support

OKEx Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen crypto and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can see that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at OKEx:

OKEX Trading View

OKEx Fees

OKEx Trading fees

The trading fees for takers charged by this exchange are 0.15%. This fee is slightly below the industry average. The industry average is arguably around 0.25%, but we are currently seeing a lot of exchanges lowering the trading fees. The industry averages are therefore slowly moving towards 0.15% and 0.10%.

OKEx also offers a discount for the makers in the trades, setting the fee for them at 0.10%.

Last but not least, any trader should be aware of the advantages with achieving higher trading volumes at OKEx. OKEx has a discount system through which you pay lower and lower trading fees the more you trade. For instance, if you are a regular user doing spot trading, the standard trading fees are 0.15% for takers and 0.10% for makers, as mentioned above. But, if you manage to achieve a 30 day trading volume of more than 1,000 BTC and you also hold more than 2,000 OKB tokens (the exchange’s native token), then you only have to pay 0.09% as a taker and 0.06% as a taker. These fees are nothing but extraordinary. And also, it will only set you back USD 5,173 (calculated on the date of last updating this review, 20 November 2019).

VIP-users enjoy even more competitive trading fees.

OKEx Trading Fee Discounts

OKEx Withdrawal fees

This trading platform charges a withdrawal fee amounting to 0.0005 BTC when you withdraw BTC. This is substantially below the industry average, as the industry average is 0.000812 BTC per BTC-withdrawal. This exchange’s withdrawal fees are thus roughly 40% lower than industry average.

All in all, the fees at OKEx are competitive.

Deposit Methods

Here, you can deposit through both wire transfer and credit cards. This can be helpful especially for newer crypto investors and also makes this platform a so called “entry-level exchange”, through which new crypto investors can take their first steps into the ever so exciting crypo world.

OKEx Security

We run all exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/), and a lot of the exchanges receive F as scores. OKEx, however, received a D-score, which is decent. The majority of exchanges in our Exchange List actually receive an F in this test, so relatively speaking, a D is perfectly fine.

Also, we feel that it is worth mentioning here that OKEx has never been hacked or breached, in spite of being one of the world’s largest exchanges. This speaks volumes about the focus on security that OKEx has.

***

Liquidity is something very important for all exchanges, crypto exchanges but also regular stock market exchanges. The above exchange does indeed have great liquidity. However, the following exchanges are also regularly among the crypto exchanges with the best liquidity in the world:

  1. Simex
  2. Bit-Z
  3. Bittrex
  4. Bithumb
  5. Coinbene
  6. BitForex
  7. IDAX
  8. BCEX
  9. Coineal
  10. DOBI Trade