MXC Logo
Revue de l'échange

MXC


Frais de l\’echange

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005 Frais de retrait • 0.20% Frais de Preneur • 0.20% Frais de Fabricant

Méthodes de dépôts

Yes Wire transfer No Credit Card


MXC est un échange enregistré à Singapour. Singapour est l'un des pays au monde avec le plus d'échanges de crypto-monnaies enregistrés. Mais le monde est entre vos mains quant au trading de cryptos, la localité de l'échange n'a donc pas vraiment d'importance.

MXC dispose d'un grand nombre de crypto-monnaies prises en charge. C'est bien sûr un avantage pour ses utilisateurs.

Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, les investisseurs américains peuvent trader sur MXC. Supposons que l'échange n'interdit pas explicitement aux investisseurs américains de créer des comptes.

Au moment de rédaction de cette revue (le 29 août 2019), le volume des négociations à cet échange s'élevait à 1,1 milliard de dollars selon les informations du site Web de MXC. Ce volume de négociation est très impressionnant et MXC est la solution pour quiconque s'inquiète des problèmes de liquidité sur une plateforme.

Cette plateforme a de nombreux avantages. Parmi tous, la plate-forme elle-même en promeut trois: la haute performance, le supernode et la protection de sécurité avancée. Naturellement, un moteur de trading performant est crucial pour tous les investisseurs. Il en va de même pour la protection de sécurité avancée. La fonctionnalité supernode est moins intéressante pour la plupart utilisateurs potentiels. Mais elle peut certainement intéresser les personnes habituées à utiliser des supernodes.

 

MXC Advantages

MXC propose également sa plateforme de trading via une application mobile sur IOS et Android. Les applications mobiles sont bien sûr très utiles pour tous les investisseurs qui souhaitent tradez, ou simplement surveiller leurs transactions lors de leurs déplacements.

MXC Mobile Support

La vue d’ensemble d’une interface de trading varie d’un échange à l’autre. Aucune n’est meilleure qu’une autre. Vous devez déterminer vous-même la vue de trading qui vous convient le mieux. Ce que les vues ont en commun, c'est qu'elles affichent toutes le carnet de commandes (du moins une partie), un graphique des prix de la crypto-monnaie choisie et l'historique des commandes. Elles ont normalement aussi des options d'achat et de vente. C’est toujours une bonne idée de voir si la vue d’une interface vous convient avant de choisir un échange. Ci-dessous, une image de la vue du trading MXC en "mode professionnel":

MXC Trading View

De nombreux échanges facturent ce que l’on appelle des frais de preneur et des frais de fabricants. La principale alternative à cela est de simplement facturer des frais «fixes». Les frais fixes signifient que l'échange facture les mêmes frais au preneur et au fabricant.

Cet échange facture des frais fixes de 0,20% par transaction. Ce chiffre est légèrement inférieur à la moyenne de l'industrie mondiale (probablement 0,25%). MXC a donc une offre concurrentielle.

Les frais de retrait sont un autre frais à prendre en compte avant de choisir un échange pour trader. Les frais de retrait sont généralement fixes (quel que soit le montant de la crypto-monnaie retirée) et varient d'une crypto-monnaie à l'autre. Pour les retraits BTC, cet échange facture 0,0005 BTC. C'est également légèrement inférieur à la moyenne de l'industrie. La moyenne des frais de retrait BTC de l'industrie mondiale est d'environ 0,0008 BTC.

MXC propose le virement bancaire comme méthode de dépôt. Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas une méthode de dépôt autorisée. Cela serait bien sûr désavantageux si vous préférez utiliser votre carte de crédit. Cependant, MXC accepte les dépôts de devises fiduciaires,ce qui le distingue de nombreux échanges qui n'autorisent que les dépôts en crypto-monnaies.

Si vous avez besoin d'une plateforme de trading sur laquelle vous pouvez déposer de la monnaie fiduciaire par carte de crédit, vous pouvez en trouver une en utilisant notre outil de recherche d'échange..

EagleFX Banner
BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...     

MXC

3.5 from 4 vote[s]
Cryptos Supported (277)

Fees

Taker fee

0.20%

Maker fee

0.20%

Withdrawal fee

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005

Funding methods

Wire Transfer

Yes

Credit Card

Cross

Crypto

Yes

US Investors Permitted

Cross

You might also be interested in

BaseFEX logo

BaseFEX

Taker Fee 0.05%
Maker fee 0.00%
Show
PrimeXBT logo

PrimeXBT

Taker Fee 0.05%
Maker fee 0.05%
Show
Simex logo

Simex

Taker Fee 0.10%
Maker fee 0.10%
Show

MXC Review

A trading cryptocurrency guide must provide reviews of all of the top crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the best cryptocurrency exchange site for you. This review of MXC consists of four parts: general information, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Information

MXC is an exchange registered in Singapore. Singapore is one of the countries in the world which has the most registered cryptocurrency exchanges. But, as you know, when it comes to cryptocurrency trading, the world is your playing field and the locality of the exchange doesn’t really matter that much.

Furthermore, MXC has a large number of supported cryptocurrencies. This is of course an advantage for its users.

And also, as far as we can tell, US-investors may trade at MXC. The exchange at least does not explicitly prohibit US-investors from creating accounts.

On the date of writing this review (29 August 2019), the trading volume at this exchange was a whopping USD 1.1 billion according to information on MXC’s website. This trading volume is very impressive and anybody worrying about liquidity at their choice of trading platform will not have to worry if choosing MXC.

Advantages

This platform has a lot of advantages to promote. Out of these, the platform itself specifically promotes three: high performance, super node and advanced security protection. Naturally, a high performance trading engine is crucial for all investors. So is advanced security protection. The super node feature is presumably not equally interesting for all prospective users of the platform, but surely an attractive feature for the people that are used to using super nodes.

 

MXC Advantages

Mobile Support

MXC offers its trading platform in mobile version as well, both IOS and Android, as an application. Mobile applications are of course very helpful for any investors that want to trade, or maybe just monitor their trades, on the go.

MXC Mobile Support

MXC Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at MXC in “professional mode”:

MXC Trading View

MXC Fees

MXC Trading fees

Many exchanges charge what we call taker fees, from the takers, and what we call maker fees, from the makers. The main alternative to this is to simply charge “flat” fees. Flat fees mean that the exchange charges the taker and the maker the same fee.

This exchange charges a flat fee of 0.20% per trade. This is slightly below the global industry average (arguably 0.25%). So with respect to the trading fees, MXC has a competitive offering.

MXC Withdrawal fees

Another fee to consider before choosing which exchange to trade at is the withdrawal fee. The withdrawal fee is usually fixed (regardless of the amount of cryptocurrency units withdrawn), and varies from cryptocurrency to cryptocurrency. For BTC-withdrawals, this exchange charges 0.0005 BTC. This is also slightly below the industry average. Global industry average BTC-withdrawal fee is approx. 0.0008 BTC.

Deposit Methods

MXC offers wire transfer as a deposit method, but credit cards are not a permitted deposit method. This might of course be disadvantageous if you would prefer to use your credit card for any reason. However, as MXC accepts deposit of fiat currencies at all, it distinguishes itself from many exchanges that only allows deposits in cryptocurrencies.

If you need a trading platform where you can deposit fiat currency via credit card, you can find one by using our Exchange Finder.

MXC Security

We run all the exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security. MXC received an F-score in this test. Don’t be overly alarmed though, as F is actually the Mozilla Observatory-score received by the majority of all exchanges in our Cryptocurrency Exchange List.

***

The exchange reviewed above has a large number of supported cryptocurrencies. If a large number of supported cryptocurrencies is an important factor for you in your choice of cryptocurrency exchange, you could also check out the following exchanges:

  1. Changelly
  2. Bleutrade
  3. YoBit
  4. Gate.io
  5. KuCoin
  6. BTC-Alpha
  7. Trade Satoshi
  8. Nova Exchange
  9. OKEX
  10. Exrates

 

MXC Review - Cryptowisser Logo