MXC Logo
Обзор биржи

MXC


Комиссии биржи

BTC Комиссии за вывод средств 0.0005 Комиссия тейкера 0.20% Комиссия мейкера 0.20%

Методы внесения депозита

Yes Wire Transfer No Credit Card


Поддерживаемые криптовалюты (603)

MXC – это биржа, зарегистрированная в Сингапуре. Сингапур – одна из стран мира, в которой зарегистрировано наибольшее количество бирж криптовалют. Но, как вы знаете, если речь идет о криптоторговле, то полем для вашей игры является весь мир, поэтому местонахождение самой биржи особой роли не играет.   

Кроме того, MXC поддерживает большое количество криптовалют. Это, несомненно, большое преимущество для пользователей.

Вдобавок, насколько мы можем судить, американские инвесторы могут торговать на MXC. По крайней мере, эта биржа прямо не запрещает инвесторам из США создавать учетные записи на этой платформе.

Согласно информации, указанной на веб-сайте MXC, на дату написания этого обзора (29 августа 2019 года) объем торгов этой биржи составил колоссальные 1,1 миллиарда долларов США. Это очень впечатляет, поэтому любому пользователю, который при выборе торговой платформы учитывает ее ликвидность, будет не о чем беспокоиться, если он выберет MXC.

У этой платформы есть много преимуществ для продвижения. Из них сама платформа специально продвигает три: высокая производительность, суперузел и расширенная защита безопасности. Естественно, для всех инвесторов решающее значение имеет высокопроизводительный торговый движок. То же самое касается и продвинутой защиты безопасности. Функция суперузла, по-видимому, не одинаково интересна для всех потенциальных пользователей платформы, но, безусловно, является привлекательной для людей, которые привыкли использовать суперузлы. 

 

MXC Advantages

Торговая платформа MXC также доступна и для мобильных, IOS и Android, в виде приложения. Мобильные приложения, безусловно, очень полезны для любых инвесторов, которые хотят торговать или, возможно, просто отслеживать свои сделки на ходу.

MXC Mobile Support

У каждой трейдинговой платформы есть окно торгов. Окно торгов – это часть веб-сайта биржи, где вы можете увидеть график цены определенной криптовалюты и ее текущую цену. Обычно здесь вы также можете видеть окна покупки и продажи, в которых вы можете размещать ордера в отношении соответствующей криптовалюты. Помимо этого, на большинстве платформ вы также сможете увидеть историю ордеров (то есть предыдущие транзакции с использованием соответствующей криптовалюты). Все в едином окне на вашем компьютере. Конечно же существуют различные вариации, отличающиеся от описанного. Так, здесь вы видите окно торгов на бирже MXC:

MXC Trading View

Многие биржи взымают то, что мы называем комиссиями тейкеров, с тейкеров и то, что мы называем комиссиями мейкеров, с мейкеров. Главной альтернативой этому являются обычные «фиксированные» комиссии. Фиксированные комиссии – это комиссии, размер которых для тейкеров и мейкеров одинаковый.

Эта биржа взимает за сделку фиксированную комиссию в размере 0,20%. Эта цифра немного ниже среднего показателя по отрасли в мире (около 0,25%). Поэтому, что касается торговых комиссий, MXC предлагает весьма конкурентоспособное предложение.

Еще одной комиссией, которую следует учесть перед выбором биржи для ведения торгов, является комиссия за вывод средств. Обычно размер данной комиссии фиксирован (не зависит от суммы выводимой криптовалюты), и варьируется от криптовалюты к криптовалюте. За вывод BTC эта биржа взимает 0,0005 BTC. Эта цифра также немного меньше среднего показателя по отрасли. Среднеотраслевая комиссия за вывод BTC составляет около 0,0008 BTC.

MXC позволяет вносить депозит посредством банковского перевода, но не допускает депозиты с кредитных карт. Конечно, это может быть невыгодно, если для внесения средств вы по каким-либо причинам предпочитаете использовать свою кредитную карту. Однако, поскольку MXC в целом принимает депозиты в фиатных валютах, она отличается от многих бирж, которые допускают депозиты только в криптовалютах.

Если вам нужна торговая платформа, на которой вы сможете вносить фиатную валюту с помощью кредитной карты, вы можете найти ее с помощью нашего Поисковика бирж криптовалют.

EagleFX Banner
BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...     

MXC

3.5 from 4 vote[s]
Cryptos Supported (277)

Fees

Taker fee

0.20%

Maker fee

0.20%

Withdrawal fee

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005

Funding methods

Wire Transfer

Yes

Credit Card

Cross

Crypto

Yes

US Investors Permitted

Cross

You might also be interested in

BaseFEX logo

BaseFEX

Taker Fee 0.05%
Maker fee 0.00%
Show
PrimeXBT logo

PrimeXBT

Taker Fee 0.05%
Maker fee 0.05%
Show
Simex logo

Simex

Taker Fee 0.10%
Maker fee 0.10%
Show

MXC Review

A trading cryptocurrency guide must provide reviews of all of the top crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the best cryptocurrency exchange site for you. This review of MXC consists of four parts: general information, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Information

MXC is an exchange registered in Singapore. Singapore is one of the countries in the world which has the most registered cryptocurrency exchanges. But, as you know, when it comes to cryptocurrency trading, the world is your playing field and the locality of the exchange doesn’t really matter that much.

Furthermore, MXC has a large number of supported cryptocurrencies. This is of course an advantage for its users.

And also, as far as we can tell, US-investors may trade at MXC. The exchange at least does not explicitly prohibit US-investors from creating accounts.

On the date of writing this review (29 August 2019), the trading volume at this exchange was a whopping USD 1.1 billion according to information on MXC’s website. This trading volume is very impressive and anybody worrying about liquidity at their choice of trading platform will not have to worry if choosing MXC.

Advantages

This platform has a lot of advantages to promote. Out of these, the platform itself specifically promotes three: high performance, super node and advanced security protection. Naturally, a high performance trading engine is crucial for all investors. So is advanced security protection. The super node feature is presumably not equally interesting for all prospective users of the platform, but surely an attractive feature for the people that are used to using super nodes.

 

MXC Advantages

Mobile Support

MXC offers its trading platform in mobile version as well, both IOS and Android, as an application. Mobile applications are of course very helpful for any investors that want to trade, or maybe just monitor their trades, on the go.

MXC Mobile Support

MXC Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at MXC in “professional mode”:

MXC Trading View

MXC Fees

MXC Trading fees

Many exchanges charge what we call taker fees, from the takers, and what we call maker fees, from the makers. The main alternative to this is to simply charge “flat” fees. Flat fees mean that the exchange charges the taker and the maker the same fee.

This exchange charges a flat fee of 0.20% per trade. This is slightly below the global industry average (arguably 0.25%). So with respect to the trading fees, MXC has a competitive offering.

MXC Withdrawal fees

Another fee to consider before choosing which exchange to trade at is the withdrawal fee. The withdrawal fee is usually fixed (regardless of the amount of cryptocurrency units withdrawn), and varies from cryptocurrency to cryptocurrency. For BTC-withdrawals, this exchange charges 0.0005 BTC. This is also slightly below the industry average. Global industry average BTC-withdrawal fee is approx. 0.0008 BTC.

Deposit Methods

MXC offers wire transfer as a deposit method, but credit cards are not a permitted deposit method. This might of course be disadvantageous if you would prefer to use your credit card for any reason. However, as MXC accepts deposit of fiat currencies at all, it distinguishes itself from many exchanges that only allows deposits in cryptocurrencies.

If you need a trading platform where you can deposit fiat currency via credit card, you can find one by using our Exchange Finder.

MXC Security

We run all the exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security. MXC received an F-score in this test. Don’t be overly alarmed though, as F is actually the Mozilla Observatory-score received by the majority of all exchanges in our Cryptocurrency Exchange List.

***

The exchange reviewed above has a large number of supported cryptocurrencies. If a large number of supported cryptocurrencies is an important factor for you in your choice of cryptocurrency exchange, you could also check out the following exchanges:

  1. Changelly
  2. Bleutrade
  3. YoBit
  4. Gate.io
  5. KuCoin
  6. BTC-Alpha
  7. Trade Satoshi
  8. Nova Exchange
  9. OKEX
  10. Exrates

 

MXC Review - Cryptowisser Logo