MXC Logo
Börsen-Bewertungen

MXC


Börsen-Gebühren

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005 Auszahlungsgebühren • 0.20% Käufergebühr • 0.20% Anbietergebühr

Einzahlungsmethoden

Yes Wire transfer No Credit Card


Unterstützte Krypto-Währungen (254)

0x Protocol, 1inch Token, Aavegotchi Token, Aelf, Aeternity Coin and 249 more

MXC ist eine in Singapur registrierte Börse. Singapur ist eines der Länder mit den meisten registrierten Krypto-Währungs-Börsen der Welt. Aber, wie Sie wissen, können sie beim Krypto-Handel weltweit aktiv sein und der Ort der Börse ist nicht so wichtig.

Außerdem unterstützt MXC eine große Anzahl an Krypto-Währungen. Dies ist natürlich ein Vorteil für seine Benutzer.

Und auch können US-Investoren an der MXC-Börse handeln, soweit wir wissen, Zumindest ist US-Investoren die Einrichtung von Konten an dieser Börse nicht ausdrücklich verboten.

Als diese Bewertung verfasst wurde (29. August 2019) belief sich das Handelsvolumen an dieser Börse nach Angaben der Webseite von MXC auf satte 1,1 Milliarden USD. Dieses Handelsvolumen ist sehr beeindruckend, und jeder, der sich bei der Wahl seiner Handelsplattform um Liquidität sorgt, muss sich in dieser Hinsicht bei MXC keine Sorgen machen.

Diese Plattform bietet eine Menge Vorteile. Von diesen bewirbt die Plattform selbst insbesondere drei: hohe Leistungsfähigkeit, Super Nodes und erhöhter Sicherheitsgrad. Natürlich ist ein hochleistungsfähiger Handelsmotor für alle Anleger von entscheidender Bedeutung. Dies gilt auch für den erhöhten Sicherheitsgrad. Super Nodes sind vermutlich nicht für alle potenziellen Nutzer der Plattform gleichermaßen interessant, aber sicherlich eine attraktive Funktion für die Leute, die es gewohnt sind, Super Nodes zu verwenden.

 

MXC Advantages

Die Handelsplattform von MXC gibt es auch in einer mobilen Version als App, sowohl für IOS als auch für Android. Mobile Apps sind natürlich sehr praktisch für alle Investoren, die unterwegs handeln oder vielleicht auch nur ihre Handelsgeschäfte überwachen möchten.

MXC Mobile Support

Jede Handelsplattform hat eine Handelsansicht. Die Handelsansicht ist der Teil der Webseite der Börse, auf dem Sie das Kursdiagramm einer bestimmten Krypto-Währung und den aktuellen Preis sehen können. Normalerweise gibt es auch Kauf- und Verkaufsboxen, in denen Sie Aufträge in Bezug auf die betreffende Krypto-Währung erteilen können, und auf den meisten Plattformen können Sie auch die Auftragshistorie (d. h. frühere Transaktionen mit der betreffenden Krypto-Währung) einsehen. Alles in der gleichen Ansicht auf Ihrem Desktop. Es gibt natürlich auch Abweichungen von dem, was wir jetzt beschrieben haben. Dies ist die Handelsansicht bei MXC:

MXC Trading View

Es liegt ganz allein bei Ihnen, zu entscheiden, ob die obige Handelsansicht Ihnen zusagt. Schließlich gibt es in der Regel viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wie Sie die Einstellungen ändern können, um die Handelsansicht nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Präferenzen zu gestalten.

Viele Börsen verlangen von den Käufern sogenannte Käufergebühren und von den Anbietern sogenannte Anbietergebühren. Die Hauptalternative dazu besteht darin, einfach „pauschale“ Gebühren zu erheben. Pauschalgebühren bedeuten, dass die Börse Käufern und Anbietern die gleiche Gebühr berechnet.

Bei dieser Börse fällt eine Pauschalgebühr von 0,20 % pro Handel an. Dies liegt leicht unter dem weltweiten Branchendurchschnitt (ca. 0,25 %). Hinsichtlich der Handelsgebühren hat MXC also ein wettbewerbsfähiges Angebot.

Eine weitere Gebühr, die bei der Wahl der Börse zu berücksichtigen ist, ist die Auszahlungsgebühr. Die Auszahlungsgebühr ist in der Regel fest (unabhängig vom angehobenen Betrag in Krypto-Währung) und variiert von Krypto-Währung zu Krypto-Währung. Für BTC-Auszahlungen erhebt diese Börse eine Gebühr von 0,0005 BTC. Auch dies liegt leicht unter dem Branchendurchschnitt. Der weltweite Branchendurchschnitt für BTC-Abhebungen liegt bei ca. 0,0008 BTC.

MXC bietet Banküberweisung als Einzahlungsmethode an, Einzahlungen per Kreditkarte sind jedoch nicht möglich. Dies ist natürlich ein Nachteil, wenn Sie Ihre Kreditkarte verwenden möchten. Da MXC jedoch überhaupt die Einzahlung von Fiat-Währungen akzeptiert, unterscheidet sich diese Plattform von vielen Börsen, die nur Einzahlungen in Krypto-Währungen erlauben.

Sollten Sie auf der Suche nach einer Handelsplattform sein, auf der Einzahlungen von Fiat-Währung per Kreditkarte möglich sind, finden Sie sicher eine durch unseren Börsen-Finder.

EagleFX Banner
BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...     

MXC

3.5 from 4 vote[s]
Cryptos Supported (277)

Fees

Taker fee

0.20%

Maker fee

0.20%

Withdrawal fee

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005

Funding methods

Wire Transfer

Yes

Credit Card

Cross

Crypto

Yes

US Investors Permitted

Cross

You might also be interested in

BaseFEX logo

BaseFEX

Taker Fee 0.05%
Maker fee 0.00%
Show
PrimeXBT logo

PrimeXBT

Taker Fee 0.05%
Maker fee 0.05%
Show
Simex logo

Simex

Taker Fee 0.10%
Maker fee 0.10%
Show

MXC Review

A trading cryptocurrency guide must provide reviews of all of the top crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the best cryptocurrency exchange site for you. This review of MXC consists of four parts: general information, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Information

MXC is an exchange registered in Singapore. Singapore is one of the countries in the world which has the most registered cryptocurrency exchanges. But, as you know, when it comes to cryptocurrency trading, the world is your playing field and the locality of the exchange doesn’t really matter that much.

Furthermore, MXC has a large number of supported cryptocurrencies. This is of course an advantage for its users.

And also, as far as we can tell, US-investors may trade at MXC. The exchange at least does not explicitly prohibit US-investors from creating accounts.

On the date of writing this review (29 August 2019), the trading volume at this exchange was a whopping USD 1.1 billion according to information on MXC’s website. This trading volume is very impressive and anybody worrying about liquidity at their choice of trading platform will not have to worry if choosing MXC.

Advantages

This platform has a lot of advantages to promote. Out of these, the platform itself specifically promotes three: high performance, super node and advanced security protection. Naturally, a high performance trading engine is crucial for all investors. So is advanced security protection. The super node feature is presumably not equally interesting for all prospective users of the platform, but surely an attractive feature for the people that are used to using super nodes.

 

MXC Advantages

Mobile Support

MXC offers its trading platform in mobile version as well, both IOS and Android, as an application. Mobile applications are of course very helpful for any investors that want to trade, or maybe just monitor their trades, on the go.

MXC Mobile Support

MXC Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at MXC in “professional mode”:

MXC Trading View

MXC Fees

MXC Trading fees

Many exchanges charge what we call taker fees, from the takers, and what we call maker fees, from the makers. The main alternative to this is to simply charge “flat” fees. Flat fees mean that the exchange charges the taker and the maker the same fee.

This exchange charges a flat fee of 0.20% per trade. This is slightly below the global industry average (arguably 0.25%). So with respect to the trading fees, MXC has a competitive offering.

MXC Withdrawal fees

Another fee to consider before choosing which exchange to trade at is the withdrawal fee. The withdrawal fee is usually fixed (regardless of the amount of cryptocurrency units withdrawn), and varies from cryptocurrency to cryptocurrency. For BTC-withdrawals, this exchange charges 0.0005 BTC. This is also slightly below the industry average. Global industry average BTC-withdrawal fee is approx. 0.0008 BTC.

Deposit Methods

MXC offers wire transfer as a deposit method, but credit cards are not a permitted deposit method. This might of course be disadvantageous if you would prefer to use your credit card for any reason. However, as MXC accepts deposit of fiat currencies at all, it distinguishes itself from many exchanges that only allows deposits in cryptocurrencies.

If you need a trading platform where you can deposit fiat currency via credit card, you can find one by using our Exchange Finder.

MXC Security

We run all the exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security. MXC received an F-score in this test. Don’t be overly alarmed though, as F is actually the Mozilla Observatory-score received by the majority of all exchanges in our Cryptocurrency Exchange List.

***

The exchange reviewed above has a large number of supported cryptocurrencies. If a large number of supported cryptocurrencies is an important factor for you in your choice of cryptocurrency exchange, you could also check out the following exchanges:

  1. Changelly
  2. Bleutrade
  3. YoBit
  4. Gate.io
  5. KuCoin
  6. BTC-Alpha
  7. Trade Satoshi
  8. Nova Exchange
  9. OKEX
  10. Exrates

 

MXC Review - Cryptowisser Logo