HitBTC Logo
Börsen-Bewertungen

HitBTC

Thank you for rating!

Börsen-Gebühren

Bitcoin Logo 0.00085 Auszahlungsgebühren • 0.25% Käufergebühr • 0.10% Anbietergebühr

Einzahlungsmethoden

Yes Wire transfer No Credit Card

Unterstützte Krypto-Währungen (293)

0x Protocol, 1inch Token, Achain, AdEx Coin, Aeon Coin and 288 more

Ein Krypto-Währungs-Börsen-Leitfaden muss eine Bewertung aller Börsen da draußen enthalten, damit Sie die Richtige für sich finden können. Diese Bewertung von HitBTC besteht aus vier Teilen: allgemeine Informationen, Gebühren, Einzahlungsmethoden und Sicherheit.

HitBTC ist eine ursprünglich aus Dänemark stammende Krypto-Währungs-Börse, die seit 2013 in Betrieb ist. Die Börse behauptet, über ein Terminal zu verfügen, das auf der besten Technologie basiert, mit der Sie mühelos mit jedem der verfügbaren Handelspaare handeln können. Hinsichtlich der Handelspaare ist HitBTC eine der Börsen mit der weltweit größten Auswahl. HitBTC selbst behauptet, der größte Spothandelsmarkt in der Branche zu sein (mit über 800 Handelspaaren und über 500 unterstützten Spothandelsinstrumenten). Wenn Sie also auf der Suche nach einem bestimmten, weniger bekannten Alternativ-Coin sind, stehen die Chancen gut, dass Sie ihn hier finden.

Die Börse wirbt insbesondere mit drei Dingen als Vorteile bei der Entscheidung, ein Konto bei HitBTC zu eröffnen. Erstens behaupten sie, die Plattform sei „sicher und geschützt". Zweitens sagen sie, dass sie „schnell, reaktionsschnell und funktionsreich" ist. Drittens geben sie an, dass die Plattform über eine „roboterfreundliche API" verfügt. Von diesen drei Vorteilen wagen wir zu behaupten, dass es in erster Linie die Sicherheit ist, die für alle potenziellen Händler gleichermaßen wichtig ist.

HitBTC Advantages

Wie viele andere Börsen akzeptiert HitBTC keine US-Investoren auf seiner Plattform. Wenn Sie aus den USA kommen und nach der Handelsplattform suchen, die genau das Richtige für Sie ist, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Nutzen Sie unseren Börsen-Filter, um eine geeignete Börse zu finden, die US-Investoren akzeptiert.

Vor kurzem (die letzte Aktualisierung dieser Bewertung erfolgte am 13. April 2020) hat HitBTC eine Demoversion seiner Plattform veröffentlicht. Mit Hilfe eines Demokontos können die Benutzer den Handel ausprobieren, ohne eine finanzielle Investition zu riskieren. Sie können mit simulierten Fonds handeln, um ein Gefühl für den Handel zu bekommen und sich weiterzubilden. Gleichzeitig handelt es sich bei allen Marktdaten in der Demo um die gleichen Echtzeitdaten von der realen HitBTC-Börse. Der Handel kann manuell oder über die API erfolgen - der Testmodus ist genauso reaktionsschnell wie die reguläre Börsenplattform.

Diese Börse gehört laut der Liste von Coinmarketcap regelmäßig zu den Top 5 Börsen in Bezug auf die Liquidität. Zum Zeitpunkt der letzten Aktualisierung dieser Bewertung (13. April 2020, mitten in der COVID-19-Krise) betrug die Liquidität laut Coinmarketcap 62,4 Millionen USD, womit sie auf Platz 2 der Liste steht (nur von Bitfinex übertroffen). Dies ist in der Tat sehr beeindruckend.

Verschiedene Börsen haben unterschiedliche Handelsansichten. Und es gibt auch nicht die eine „beste Handelsansicht“. Sie sollten selbst sehen, welche Handelsansicht für Sie die beste ist. Was die Ansichten normalerweise gemeinsam haben, ist, dass sie alle das Auftragsbuch oder zumindest einen Teil des Auftragsbuchs, ein Preisdiagramm der gewählten Krypto-Währung und die Auftragshistorie zeigen. Sie haben in der Regel auch Kauf- und Verkaufsboxen. Bevor Sie sich für eine Börse entscheiden, versuchen Sie, einen Blick auf die Handelsansicht zu werfen, damit Sie sehen können, ob es sich für Sie richtig anfühlt. Unten sehen Sie ein Bild der Handelsansicht bei HitBTC:

"<yoastmark

Jeder Handel findet zwischen zwei Parteien statt: dem Anbieter, dessen Auftrag vor dem Handel im Auftragsbuch vorhanden ist, und dem Käufer, der den Auftrag platziert, der mit dem Auftrag des Anbieters übereinstimmt (oder „kauft"). Im Englischen werden die Anbieter als Maker bezeichnet, da ihre Aufträge die Liquidität in einem Markt herstellen (engl.: Make the liquidity). Die Käufer nennt man Taker, sie sind diejenigen, die diese Liquidität „nehmen“ („take liquidity“), indem sie die Aufträge der Anbieter mit ihren eigenen zusammenführen.

BEISPIEL:

Ingvar bietet an, 1 BTC für 10.000 USD zu kaufen. Und Jeff bietet an, 1 BTC für 11.000 USD zu verkaufen. Wenn Bill kommt und 1 BTC für 10.000 USD an Ingvar verkauft, nimmt er Ingvars Order aus dem Orderbuch. Bill ist hier ein Käufer und ihm wird die Käufergebühr berechnet. Bietet Bill hingegen an, 1 BTC für 10.500 USD zu verkaufen, stellt er einen Auftrag ins Orderbuch, der nicht einem bestehenden Auftrag entspricht. Er wäre dann ein Liquiditätsschöpfer. Hätte jemand akzeptiert, 1 BTC von Bill für 10.500 USD zu kaufen, dann wäre Bill die Anbietergebühr (normalerweise etwas niedriger als die Käufergebühr) und dem entsprechenden Käufer die Käufergebühr berechnet worden.

Die Handelsgebühren dieser Börse für Käufer betragen 0,25 %. Diese Gebühr entspricht dem historischen Industriedurchschnitt (der historische Industriedurchschnitt liegt wohl bei etwa 0,25 %). Inzwischen sehen wir jedoch immer mehr Börsen, die viel niedrigere Handelsgebühren erheben, viele davon zwischen 0,10 % und 0,15 %.

Die Anbieter zahlen 0,10 %.

HitBTC bietet auch Rabatte auf die Handelsgebühren an, wenn Sie ein großes Handelsvolumen während der letzten 30 Tage und ein „aufgewertetes Konto" haben. Die Handelsgebühren können bis zu 0,02 % für Käufer und -0,01 % für Anbieter betragen. Das heißt, wenn sie in den vorangegangenen 30 Tagen ein Handelsvolumen von mehr als 100.000 BTC (was zum Datum der letzten Aktualisierung dieser Bewertung, dem 30. März 2020, ca. 620 Millionen USD entsprach) haben. Wir bezweifeln also, dass irgendjemand in der heutigen Zeit jemals das höchste Niveau der Rabatte auf Handelsgebühren bei HitBTC erreichen wird. Die genauen Rabatte auf die Handelsgebühren sind in der nachstehenden Tabelle aufgeführt:

HitBTC Trading Fee Discounts

HitBTC erhebt eine Auszahlungsgebühr in Höhe von 0,00085 BTC, wenn Sie BTC auszahlen lassen. Diese Gebühr entspricht genau dem weltweiten Branchendurchschnitt für BTC-Auszahlungen (0,000812 BTC).

HitBTC unterstützt Einlagen in allen wichtigen Krypto-Währungen (BTC, ETH, USDT und viele andere). HitBTC bietet jedoch keine Einzahlung in Fiat-Währungen (elektronische Überweisung oder Debit-/Kreditkarte) an. Sie können jedoch Bitcoins mit Ihrer Visa- oder MasterCard über den von Changelly angebotenen Service kaufen, der im HitBTC-Konto integriert ist. Da HitBTC elektronische Überweisung als Einzahlungsmethode anbietet, unterscheidet sie sich von vielen Börsen, die nur Einzahlungen in Krypto-Währungen zulassen.

Bei der Einzahlung müssen Sie Ihre Identität nachweisen (z. B. durch eine Passkopie). Wenn Sie also nach anonymem Handel suchen, sind Sie hier am falschen Ort.

HitBTC Logo
Exchange Review

HitBTC

Thank you for rating!

Exchange Fees

Bitcoin Logo 0.00085 Withdrawal Fee • 0.20% Taker Fee • 0.10% Maker Fee

Deposit Methods

Yes Wire transfer No Credit Card Yes Cryptocurrency

HitBTC Review

A crypto exchange guide must provide reviews of all of the top crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the right one for you. This review of HitBTC consists of four parts: general info, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Info

HitBTC is a crypto exchange originally from Denmark, which has been operating since 2013. The exchange claims to have a terminal built on the best technology that lets you trade effortlessly on any of the available trading pairs. With respect to trading pairs, HitBTC is one of the exchanges in the world with the largest selection. HitBTC itself claims to be the largest spot trading market in the industry (with over 800 trading pairs and 500+ spot instruments supported). So if you are looking for a specific less known altcoin, chances are good that you will find it here.

The exchange promotes three things in particular as advantages with choosing to open an account with HitBTC. First, they claim that the platform is “safe and secure”. Second, they say that it is “fast, responsive and feature-packed”. Third, they state that the platform has a “robot-friendly API”. Out of these three advantages, we dare to say that it is primarily safety and security that is equally important to all prospective traders.

HitBTC Advantages

Like many other exchanges, HitBTC does not accept US-investors on its platform. If you’re from the US and you’re looking for the trading platform that is just right for you, don’t worry. Use our Exchange Filters to find an appropriate exchange accepting US-investors.

Recently (the last update of this review was on 13 April 2020), HitBTC released a demo version of their platform. Using a demo account, users can try their hand at trading without risking any financial investment. They can trade simulated funds in order to get a feel for trading and educate themselves. At the same time, all the market data in the demo is the same real-time data from the real HitBTC exchange. Trading can be done manually or via the API – the test mode is as responsive as the regular exchange platform.

Trading Volume

This exchange is regularly one of the top 5 exchanges in terms of liquidity according to the list from Coinmarketcap. On the date of last updating this review (13 April 2020, right in the middle of the crisis with COVID-19), the liquidity according to Coinmarketcap was USD 62.4 million, giving it place no. 2 on the list (only surpassed by Bitfinex). This is very impressive indeed.

HitBTC Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at HitBTC:

"<yoastmark

HitBTC Fees

HitBTC Trading fees

Every trade occurs between two parties: the maker, whose order exists on the order book prior to the trade, and the taker, who places the order that matches (or “takes”) the maker’s order. We call makers makers because their orders make the liquidity in a market. We call takers takers because they take this liquidity by matching makers’ orders with their own.

EXAMPLE:

Ingvar offers to buy 1 BTC for USD 10,000. And Jeff offers to sell 1 BTC for USD 11,000. If Bill comes along, and sells 1 BTC to Ingvar for USD 10,000, he takes away Ingvar’s order from the order book. Bill is here a taker and is charged the taker fee. If Bill on the other hand offers to sell 1 BTC for USD 10,500, he places an order on the order book that does not correspond to an existing order. He would then be a maker of liquidity. If someone would have accepted to buy 1 BTC from Bill for USD 10,500, then Bill would have been charged the maker fee (usually a bit lower than the taker fee) and the relevant buyer would have been charged the taker fee.

This exchange’s trading fees for takers are 0.20%. This fee is in line with industry average (the industry average is arguably around 0.25%). Makers only pay 0.10%.

HitBTC also offers trading fee discounts when you have a large trading volume during the preceding 30 days, and an "upgraded account". Trading fees can become as low as 0.02% for takers and -0.01% for makers. That is if they have a trading volume exceeding 100,000 BTC (which on the date of last updating this review, 30 March 2020, corresponded to approx. USD 620 million) during the preceding 30 days. So we doubt that anyone will ever reach the highest level of trading fee discounts at HitBTC in modern time. The exact trading fee discounts are set out in the below table:

HitBTC Trading Fee Discounts

HitBTC Withdrawal fees

HitBTC charges a withdrawal fee amounting to 0.00085 BTC when you withdraw BTC. This fee is exactly in line with the global industry average for BTC-withdrawals (0.000812 BTC).

Deposit Methods

HitBTC supports deposit in all of the major cryptocurrencies (BTC, ETH, USDT and many more). It does however not offer deposit via fiat currencies (wire transfer or debit/credit card). However, you can buy bitcoins using your Visa or Mastercard via service provided by Changelly that is built-in the HitBTC account. As HitBTC offers wire transfer as a deposit method, it distinguishes itself from many exchanges that only allows deposits in cryptocurrencies.

When depositing, you need to prove your identity (for instance by a passport copy). So, if you’re looking for anonymous trading, you’re looking at the wrong place.

HitBTC Security

One might ask why security is even a feature that we at Cryptowisser have looked for at the different top crypto exchanges. Two reasons:

  • Exchanges store a massive amount of valuable personally identifiable information. From names to addresses, to government identification details, taxpayer identification number and a lot more; and
  • Exchanges handle a lot of cash or coin deposits and withdrawals.

HitBTC’s security score is B, when performing the test at Observatory by Mozilla (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). This is actually far above average when it comes to top crypto exchanges. Also, according to information provided to Cryptowisser from HitBTC, HitBTC has never been compromised in its history.

***

Liquidity is something very important for all exchanges, cryptocurrency exchanges but also regular stock market exchanges. The above exchange does indeed have great liquidity. However, the following cryptocurrency exchanges are also regularly among the cryptocurrency exchanges with the absolutely best liquidity in the world:

  1. Simex
  2. Bit-Z
  3. Bittrex
  4. Bithumb
  5. Coinbene
  6. BitForex
  7. IDAX
  8. BCEX
  9. Coineal
  10. DOBI Trade