Bitcoin.com Exchange Logo
Обзор биржи
This exchange has been flagged as inactive. There are many reasons for being flagged as inactive. We recommend you read the text below to understand why Bitcoin.com Exchange has received the inactive flag.

Bitcoin.com Exchange


Комиссии биржи

BTC Комиссии за вывод средств 0.00021 Комиссия тейкера 0.20% Комиссия мейкера 0.15%

Методы внесения депозита

No Wire Transfer Yes Credit Card

Поддерживаемые криптовалюты (30)

UPDATE 29 September 2021: Bitcoin.com Exchange has rebranded into FMFW.io with effect from 29 September 2021. Please see our review of FMFW.io here.

This was their announcement in conjunction with the name change:

The current Bitcoin.com Exchange experience is rebranding to FMFW.io. Therefore, between now and September 29th, your Bitcoin.com Exchange account will be automatically migrated to FMFW.io. 
 
In the meantime until September 29th, you will find your trading account still on exchange.bitcoin.com. Your assets will remain securely in place and there will be no interruption to services.
 
Once the exchange has completely switched to FMFW.io, you will find a familiar user experience when logging in with your existing credentials into FMFW.io

Accordingly, we have marked this exchange as "dead" and moved it into our Exchange Graveyard.

Bitcoin.com, вероятно, является одним из самых популярных доменных имен в мире. И у компании, владеющей этим доменным именем, также есть биржа Bitcoin.com Exchange. Биржа зарегистрирована на Сент-Китсе и Невисе, и хотя биткойн «родился» в 2009 году, Bitcoin.com датой своего рождения называет январь 2008 года. Мы не совсем уверены, как это возможно, если эта информация верна, должно быть, это была одна мега-удачная регистрация доменного имени.

На Bitcoin.com Exchange вы можете торговать следующими криптовалютами: BTC, BCH, ETH, XRP, LTC, BNB и XLM. В качестве основных преимуществ платформа подчеркивает свою безопасность, быструю и круглосуточную поддержку.

Bitcoin.com Exchange Advantages

Большинство криптотрейдеров считают, что компьютеры предоставляют наилучшие условия для их торговли. Компьютер имеет больший экран, и на больших экранах можно одновременно просматривать больше важной информации, на которой большинство трейдеров основывают свои торговые решения. Торговый график также будет отображаться лучше. Однако не всем криптоинвесторам для торговли требуются настольные компьютеры. Некоторые предпочитают торговать криптовалютами с помощью мобильного телефона. Если вы один из таких трейдеров, тогда вы будете рады узнать, что торговая платформа Bitcoin.com Exchange также совместима с мобильными устройствами. Вы можете скачать ее как в AppStore, так и в Google Play:

Bitcoin.com Exchange Mobile Support

Почему так много бирж не позволяют гражданам США открывать на них счета? В ответе всего три буквы – S, E и C (Комиссия по ценным бумагам и биржам). Причина, по которой SEC так пугает, заключается в том, что США не позволяют иностранным компаниям привлекать американских инвесторов, если только эти иностранные компании не зарегистрированы в США (в SEC). Если иностранные компании все равно будут привлекать инвесторов из США, SEC может подать на них в суд. Есть много примеров, когда SEC подала в суд на криптобиржи, один из которых – когда они подали в суд на EtherDelta за управление незарегистрированной биржей. Другой пример – когда они подали в суд на Bitfinex и заявили, что стейблкоин Tether (USDT) вводит инвесторов в заблуждение. Очень вероятно, что последуют и другие случаи.

Не совсем понятно, принимает ли Bitcoin.com Exchange американских инвесторов или нет. Мы прочитали их Условия и положения и не обнаружили явного запрета для инвесторов из США. Тем не менее, мы настоятельно призываем всех американских инвесторов сформировать собственное мнение о том, разрешает ли их законодательство торговать им на Bitcoin.com Exchange.

Bitcoin.com Exchange также предлагает своим пользователям возможность торговли с кредитным плечом. Насколько мы можем судить, они предлагают только бессрочные контракты (то есть фьючерсы без даты истечения срока действия). Максимальный уровень кредитного плеча для их бессрочных контрактов составляет 10x (т.е. в десять раз больше соответствующей суммы).

Однако, следует предостеречь трейдеров, рассматривающих возможность торговли с кредитным плечом. Торговля с использованием заемных средств может привести к огромной прибыли, но, с другой стороны, и к таким же огромным убыткам.

К примеру, скажем, на вашем торговом счету есть 100 долларов США, и вы ставите их на BTC, открывая длинную позицию (то есть, ставя на повышение стоимости). В случае, если BTC в дальнейшем вырастет в цене на 10%, вы заработаете 10 долларов США. Если вы использовали 100-кратное кредитное плечо, ваша начальная позиция в 100 долларов США становится позицией в 10 000 долларов США, поэтому вы вместо этого зарабатываете дополнительно 1000 долларов США (на 990 долларов США больше, чем если бы вы не использовали кредитное плечо для своей сделки). Однако, чем большее кредитное плечо вы используете, тем меньше становится расстояние до вашей цены ликвидации. Это означает, что если цена BTC движется в противоположном направлении (в этом случае снижается), то ей достаточно снизиться всего на очень небольшой процент, и вы потеряете все 100 долларов США, с которых вы начали. Опять же, чем большее кредитное плечо вы используете, тем меньше должно быть противоположное движение цены, чтобы вы потеряли свои инвестиции. Поэтому, как вы можете себе представить, в сделках с использованием кредитных средств баланс между риском и выгодой это довольно шаткая вещь (в любом случае, прибыли без риска не бывает).

У каждой трейдинговой платформы есть окно торгов. Окно торгов – это часть веб-сайта биржи, где вы можете увидеть график цены определенной криптовалюты и ее текущую цену. Обычно здесь вы также можете видеть окна покупки и продажи, в которых вы можете размещать ордера в отношении соответствующей криптовалюты. Помимо этого, на большинстве платформ вы также сможете увидеть историю ордеров (то есть предыдущие транзакции с использованием соответствующей криптовалюты). Все в едином окне на вашем компьютере. Конечно же существуют различные вариации, отличающиеся от описанного. Так, здесь вы видите окно торгов на бирже Bitcoin.com Exchange:

Bitcoin.com Exchange Trading View

Вам и только вам решать, подходит ли вам такое окно торгов. Наконец, обычно существует множество различных способов изменить настройки и настроить окно торгов таким образом, чтобы оно соответствовало вашим личным предпочтениям.

Каждый раз, когда вы размещаете ордер, биржа взимает с вас комиссию за торговлю. Обычно такая комиссия представляет собой процент от стоимости торгового ордера. Многие биржи разделяют комиссии на комиссии тейкеров и мейкеров. Тейкеры – это те, кто «берут» (с англ. – take) существующий ордер из книги заказов. Мейкеры – это те, кто добавляют ордеры в книгу ордеров, тем самым обеспечивая ликвидность на платформе.

На этой платформе с тейкеров взимается комиссия в размере 0,20% за сделку. Эта цифра выше, чем в среднем по отрасли для централизованных бирж. Средние показатели по отрасли исторически составляли около 0,20–0,25%, но теперь мы видим, что новые средние показатели по отрасли составляют около 0,10–0,15%.

Предлагает ли биржа еще более привлекательные предложения для мейкеров? Да, но лишь ненамного. Вместо 0,20% мейкеры платят 0,15%.

Насколько мы понимаем, Bitcoin.com Exchange не взимает никаких комиссий при выводе криптовалюты со своего счета на платформе. Соответственно, единственная комиссия, о которой вам нужно подумать при выводе, – это сетевой сбор. Сетевые сборы – это комиссии, выплачиваемые майнерам соответствующей крипты/блокчейна, а не комиссии, выплачиваемые самой бирже. Ставка сетевого сбора меняется изо дня в день в зависимости от нагрузки в сети. В общем, когда речь идет об уровнях комиссий за вывод криптовалюты, то необходимость платить только сетевые сборы следует рассматривать как комиссию, которая ниже средних показателей по отрасли в мире.

Bitcoin.com Exchange позволяет вносить на биржу криптовалютные активы, что вполне стандартное явление. Однако они также позволяют покупать и продавать криптовалюту с помощью дебетовых и кредитных карт. С другой стороны, на данной платформе недоступно внесение средств посредством банковского перевода.

Поскольку внесение средств в фиатной валюте на этой торговой платформе в целом возможно, Bitcoin.com Exchange квалифицируется как «биржа начального уровня», то есть биржа, на которой новые крипто-инвесторы могут начать свое путешествие в захватывающий мир криптовалюты.

Воспользуйтесь нашими Фильтрами бирж криптовалют, чтобы с легкостью увидеть, на каких платформах также разрешено внесение средств посредством банковских переводов.

Bitflyer Banner
Bitcoin.com Exchange Logo
Exchange Review

Bitcoin.com Exchange

Thank you for rating!
Visit

Exchange Fees

Bitcoin Logo 0.00047 Withdrawal Fee • 0.20% Taker Fee • 0.15% Maker Fee

Deposit Methods

No Wire transfer Yes Credit Card Yes Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin.com Exchange Review

Bitcoin.com is probably one of the world's most sought after domain names. And the company owning this domain name, also has an exchange, the Bitcoin.com Exchange. The exchange is registered in Saint Kitts and Nevis, and while Bitcoin was born in 2009, Bitcoin.com marks its birth date to January 2008. We are not entirely sure how this checks out, it must have been one lucky domain name registration if that information is true.

At Bitcoin.com Exchange, you can trade the following cryptos: BTC, BCH, ETH, XRP, LTC, BNB and XLM. As main advantages, the platform highlights that it is secure, fast and that they have dedicated 24/7 support.

Bitcoin.com Exchange Advantages

Bitcoin.com Exchange Mobile Support

Most crypto traders feel that desktop give the best conditions for their trading. The computer has a bigger screen, and on bigger screens, more of the crucial information that most traders base their trading decisions on can be viewed at the same time. The trading chart will also be easier to display. However, not all crypto investors require desktops for their trading. Some prefer to do their crypto trading via their mobile phone. If you are one of those traders, you’ll be happy to learn that Bitcoin.com Exchange’s trading platform is also mobile compatible. You can download it to/from both the AppStore and Google Play:

Bitcoin.com Exchange Mobile Support

US-investors

Why do so many exchanges not allow US citizens to open accounts with them? The answer has only three letters. S, E and C (the Securities Exchange Commission). The reason the SEC is so scary is because the US does not allow foreign companies to solicit US investors, unless those foreign companies are also registered in the US (with the SEC). If foreign companies solicit US investors anyway, the SEC can sue them. There are many examples of when the SEC has sued crypto exchanges, one of which being when they sued EtherDelta for operating an unregistered exchange. Another example was when they sued Bitfinex and claimed that the stablecoin Tether (USDT) was misleading investors. It is very likely that more cases will follow.

It is unclear whether Bitcoin.com Exchange permits US investors or not. We have read their Terms and Conditions and have not found an explicit prohibition of US investors. We urge any US investors to form their own opinion on the permissibility of their trading at Bitcoin.com Exchange though.

Leveraged Trading

Bitcoin.com Exchange also offers leveraged trading to its users. As far as we can tell, they only offer perpetuals (i.e. futures without expiry dates). The maximum leverage level for their perpetuals is 10x (i.e. ten times the relevant amount).

A word of caution might be useful for someone contemplating leveraged trading. Leveraged trading can lead to massive returns but – on the contrary – also to equally massive losses.

For instance, let’s say that you have 100 USD in your trading account and you bet this amount on BTC going long (i.e., going up in value). If BTC then increases in value with 10%, you would have earned 10 USD. If you had used 100x leverage, your initial 100 USD position becomes a 10,000 USD position so you instead earn an extra 1,000 USD (990 USD more than if you had not leveraged your deal). However, the more leverage you use, the smaller the distance to your liquidation price becomes. This means that if the price of BTC moves in the opposite direction (goes down for this example), then it only needs to go down a very small percentage for you to lose the entire 100 USD you started with. Again, the more leverage you use, the smaller the opposite price movement needs to be for you to lose your investment. So, as you might imagine, the balance between risk and reward in leveraged deals is quite fine-tuned (there are no risk free profits).

Bitcoin.com Exchange Trading View

Every trading platform has a trading view. The trading view is the part of the exchange’s website where you can see the price chart of a certain cryptocurrency and what its current price is. There are normally also buy and sell boxes, where you can place orders with respect to the relevant crypto, and, at most platforms, you will also be able to see the order history (i.e., previous transactions involving the relevant crypto). Everything in the same view on your desktop. There are of course also variations to what we have now described. This is the trading view at Bitcoin.com Exchange:

Bitcoin.com Exchange Trading View

It is up to you – and only you – to decide if the above trading view is suitable to you. Finally, there are usually many different ways in which you can change the settings to tailor the trading view after your very own preferences.

Bitcoin.com Exchange Fees

Bitcoin.com Exchange Trading fees

Every time you place an order, the exchange charges you a trading fee. The trading fee is normally a percentage of the value of the trade order. Many exchanges divide between takers and makers. Takers are the one who “take” an existing order from the order book. Makers are the ones who add orders to the order book, thereby making liquidity at the platform.

This platform charges takers 0.20% per trade. These taker fees are higher than the global industry averages for centralized exchanges. Industry averages have historically been around 0.20-0.25% but we now see new industry averages emerging around 0.10%-0.15%.

Does the platform have even better deals for makers? Yes, but only a slightly better deal. Makers pay 0.15% instead of 0.20%.

Bitcoin.com Exchange Withdrawal fees

To our understanding, Bitcoin.com Exchange does not charge any fees of their own when you withdraw crypto from your account at the platform. Accordingly, the only fee you have to think about when withdrawing are the network fees. The network fees are fees paid to the miners of the relevant crypto/blockchain, and not fees paid to the exchange itself. Network fees vary from day to day depending on the network pressure. In general though, only paying the network fees should be considered as below global industry average when it comes to fee levels for crypto withdrawals. 

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin.com Exchange lets you deposit cryptocurrency assets to the exchange, which is quite standard. However, they also let you purchase and sell crypto via debit and credit cards. Wire transfer, on the other hand, are not an accepted deposit method at this platform.

Seeing as fiat currency deposits are at all possible at this trading platform, Bitcoin.com Exchange qualifies as an “entry-level exchange”, meaning an exchange where new crypto investors can start their journey into the exciting crypto world.

Use our Exchange Filters to easily see which platforms that allow wire transfer deposits as well.

***

We hope you found this review to be helpful. We also recommend you to check out the following exchanges. They are well established in the industry and have also received excellent ratings from the visitors on our site:

  1. PrimeXBT
  2. Bybit
  3. Binance
  4. Kraken
  5. KuCoin
  6. Currency.com
  7. BitMax
  8. Phemex
  9. CEX.io
  10. Crex24