Uniswap Logo
Revue de l'échange

Uniswap


Frais de l'echange

BTC Frais de retrait 0.000079 Frais de Preneur 0.30% Frais de Fabricant 0.30%

Méthodes de dépôts

No Wire Transfer No Credit Card


Uniswap est un échange de jetons automatisé basé sur la blockchain Ethereum et lancé en 2018. Le domicile juridique d'Uniswap est les États-Unis. Les États-Unis sont à bien des égards l'un des premiers domicile de la crypto-monnaie et il y existe plusieurs autres échanges de crypto.

Les investisseurs américains sont naturellement autorisés à négocier ici car la plate-forme provient des États-Unis. Mais les investisseurs américains devraient se renseigner le mieux possible sur tout problème pouvant découler de leur résidence ou de leur citoyenneté en matière de trading. Dans le pire des cas, les lois des États leur interdisent de trader où ils le souhaitent.

L'image ci-dessous explique ce qu'est Uniswap:

Uniswap Picture

Un autre avantage de cette plateforme est qu'elle prend en charge un grand nombre de crypto-monnaies. Les swaps ne sont pas limités qu'aux BTC contre des ETH ou des XRP. De nombreux altcoins peuvent être échangés ici.

La vue d’ensemble d’une interface de trading varie d’un échange à l’autre. Aucune n’est meilleure qu’une autre. Vous devez déterminer vous-même la vue de trading qui vous convient le mieux. Ce que les vues ont en commun, c'est qu'elles affichent toutes le carnet de commandes (du moins une partie), un graphique des prix de la crypto-monnaie choisie et l'historique des commandes. Elles ont normalement aussi des options d'achat et de vente. C’est toujours une bonne idée de voir si la vue d’une interface vous convient avant de choisir un échange.

Dans le cas de cet échange, il ne s'agit pas vraiment d'une vue d'ensemble en soi. Mais plutôt d'une interface de swap. L'interface est très simple. Vous vous connectez avec votre portefeuille, vous choisissez le jeton que vous souhaitez échanger contre un autre jeton, puis vous échangez. C'est tout. Il est difficile d’imaginer comment simplifier ce processus davantage. Ci-dessous, une image de l'interface d'échange d'Uniswap:

Uniswap Purchase Interface

De nombreux échanges facturent ce que l'on appelle des frais de preneur et des frais de fabricant. La principale alternative à cela est de simplement facturer des frais «fixes». Ces frais forfaitaires signifient que l'échange facture les mêmes frais au preneur et au fabricant.

Cet échange facture des frais fixes de 0,30% par transaction. C'est légèrement supérieur à la moyenne de l'industrie mondiale (probablement de 0,25%). En ce qui concerne les frais de négociation, Uniswap propose une offre décente.

Il existe des échanges qui facturent de faibles frais de trading, mais qui vous imposent ensuite des frais de retrait élevés. Une fois que vous y êtes, vous ne pouvez pas sortir sans payer de frais de retrait. C'est ici que cet échange se distingue. Il ne facture les frais de réseau que lorsque vous exécutez une transaction. Les frais de retrait en BTC de l'industrie mondiale sont de 0,000812 BTC par retrait. Les frais de réseau varient d'un jour à l'autre, mais représentent environ 15 à 20% de la moyenne des frais de retrait BTC de l'industrie mondiale.

Cet échange a une offre compétitive pour les frais de retrait.

Uniswap n'accepte aucun dépôt en monnaie fiduciaire. Cela signifie que les nouveaux investisseurs en crypto (c'est-à-dire les investisseurs qui découvrent la crypto) ne peuvent pas trader ici. Pour acheter vos premiers cryptos, vous avez besoin d'un échange dit «d'entrée » (un échange qui accepte les dépôts de monnaie fiduciaire). Trouvez-en un en utilisant notre outil de recherche d'échange!

Les serveurs des DEX sont normalement répartis. Ceci est différent des échanges centralisés dont les serveurs sont normalement plus concentrés. Cette répartition réduit le risque d'indisponibilité des serveurs et signifie également que les DEX sont pratiquement immunisés contre les attaques. En effet, si vous supprimez l'un des serveurs, cela a peu ou pas d'impact sur l'ensemble du réseau de serveurs. Cependant, si vous parvenez à accéder à un serveur dans un échange centralisé, vous pouvez commettre des dégâts plus importants.

De plus, l'échange lui-même ne touche jamais vos actifs si vous tradez sur DEX. Donc même si un hacker serait en quelque sorte capable de pirater l'échange après ce que nous venons d'expliquer, il ne pourra pas accéder à vos actifs. Cependant, si vous tradez dans un échange centralisé, vous détenez normalement des actifs dans cet échange jusqu'à ce que vous les retiriez dans votre portefeuille privé. Un échange centralisé peut donc être piraté et vos fonds peuvent être volés. Ce n'est pas le cas des échanges décentralisés.

Latest Uniswap News

View all

Sushiswap Releases Its New Tokenomics Calculators

The Sushiswap team announced via Twitter on Tuesday that they have released their new tokenomics calculators.

 Hassan Maishera

The Very Best Decentralized Exchanges (DEXs) For Cryptocurrency Trading

The DeFi space is booming. Today there are hundreds of DEXs to choose from when depositing funds. But which is the best?

 Nikolas Sargeant

Sushiswap Disables Kashi 1.0 And MISO v2

The Sushiswap team announced via Twitter on Friday that it has disabled its Kashi 1.0 and MISO v2 soon.

 Hassan Maishera

NFTs Are Officially Live On Uniswap

The Uniswap team announced via Twitter on Wednesday that nonfungible tokens (NFTs) are officially live on its network.

 Hassan Maishera

Other Decentralized Exchanges

View all

eXFi Exchange

4.48 based on 21 votes

XBTS.io

4.37 based on 88 votes

1inch.Exchange

4.25 based on 259 votes

EagleFX Banner
BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...      BTC Fetching...      ETH - Ethereum ETH Fetching...      BCH - Bitcoin Cash BCH Fetching...      LTC - Litecoin LTC Fetching...      XRP - Ripple XRP Fetching...      BNB - Binance Coin BNB Fetching...      EOS - EOS EOS Fetching...      XLM - Stellar XLM Fetching...      ADA - Cardano ADA Fetching...      TRX - TRON TRX Fetching...     

Fees

Taker fee

0.30%

Maker fee

0.30%

Withdrawal fee

Bitcoin Logo 0.00049

Funding methods

Wire Transfer

Cross

Credit Card

Cross

Crypto

Yes

US Investors Permitted

Yes

You might also be interested in

Simex logo

Simex

Taker Fee 0.10%
Maker fee 0.10%
Show
PrimeXBT logo

PrimeXBT

Taker Fee 0.05%
Maker fee 0.05%
Show
Currency.com logo

Currency.com

Taker Fee 0.20%
Maker fee 0.20%
Show

Uniswap Review

A trading cryptocurrency guide must provide reviews of all of the top crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the best cryptocurrency exchange site for you. This review of Uniswap consists of four parts: general information, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Information

Uniswap is an automated token exchange, based on the Ethereum blockchain, that launched in 2018. Uniswap’s home country is the United States. The US is in many ways one of cryptocurrency’s first cradles and there are several other crypto exchanges from here.

US-investors are naturally permitted to trade here seeing as the platform is from the US. But, US-investors should do their own independent assessment of any problems arising from their residency or citizenship. In a worst-case scenario, they may be prohibited by state laws to trade wherever they want to.

The below picture explains what Uniswap is:

Uniswap Picture

Another advantage with this platform is that they also support a large number of cryptocurrencies. Swaps are not limited to BTC against ETH or XRP. Many altcoins can be swapped here.

Uniswap Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you.

At this exchange, it’s not really a “trading view” per se. Rather, it is a swap interface. The interface is very simple. You connect with your wallet, you choose which token you want to swap with which other token, and then you just swap. It’s hard to imagine how this process could have been made more streamlined. The below is a picture of the swap interface at Uniswap:

Uniswap Purchase Interface

Uniswap Fees

Uniswap Trading fees

Many exchanges charge what we call taker fees, from the takers, and what we call maker fees, from the makers. The main alternative to this is to simply charge “flat” fees. Flat fees mean that the exchange charges the taker and the maker the same fee.

This exchange charges a flat fee of 0.30% per trade. This is slightly above the global industry average (arguably 0.25%). So with respect to the trading fees, Uniswap has a decent offering.

Uniswap Withdrawal fees

There are exchanges out there that charge low trading fees but then hit you on your way out with high withdrawal fees. Because once you’re in, you can’t get out without paying withdrawal fees. This exchange, however, is on the opposite side of the spectrum. They only charge the network fees when you execute a transaction. The global industry BTC-withdrawal fee is 0.000812 BTC per withdrawal. The network fees vary from day to day but are roughly 15-20% of the global industry average BTC-withdrawal fee.

Accordingly, when it comes to the withdrawal fees, this exchange has a competitive offering.

Deposit Methods

Uniswap does not accept any deposits of fiat currency. This means that the new crypto investors (i.e., the investors without any previous holdings of crypto) can’t trade here. In order to purchase your first cryptos, you need a so called entry-level exchange, which is an exchange accepting deposits of fiat currency. Find one by using our Exchange Finder!

Uniswap Security

We run all the exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security. Uniswap received an D+-score in this test. This is actually not a bad score, seeing as F is the Mozilla Observatory-score received by the majority of all exchanges in our Exchange List.

***

Finally, we hope you have enjoyed reading the above review. We also recommend checking out the following exchanges. They are well established in the industry and have also received excellent ratings from the visitors on our site:

  1. PrimeXBT
  2. Simex
  3. BaseFEX
  4. Currency.com
  5. CEX.io
  6. Changelly
  7. Crex24
  8. Binance
  9. Bittylicious
  10. Coinmate

Uniswap Review - Cryptowisser Logo