crypto.games Banner
Allbit Logo
Обзор биржи

Allbit

Thank you for rating!

Комиссии биржи

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005 Комиссии за вывод средств • 0.20% Комиссия тейкера • 0.20% Комиссия мейкера

Методы внесения депозита

Yes Wire transfer No Credit Card

Поддерживаемые криптовалюты (15)

Aelf, Dai, Dentcoin, Ethereum, FNB Protocol Token, and 10 more

Руководство по биржам криптовалют должно предоставлять обзоры всех существующих бирж для того, чтобы вы могли найти для себя подходящий вариант. Этот обзор биржи Allbit состоит из четырех частей: общая информация, комиссии, методы внесения депозита и безопасность.

Allbit – это южнокорейская криптовалютная биржа, запущенная в марте 2018 года. Южная Корея (вместе с Гонконгом и США) является одним из крупнейших игроков в мире криптовалют. Она является домом для 9 бирж, указанных в нашем Списке бирж криптовалютBithumbCoinoneKorbitGopaxUpbit и, наконец, Allbit.

Один из инвесторов Allbit – Dunamu, которая является компанией, которая создала биржу криптовалют Upbit. На сегодняшний день Upbit – это крупнейшая биржа коинов в Южной Корее.

У биржи Allbit своя специальная децентрализованная сетевая система. Они называют ее «децентрализованной гетерогенной сетевой технологией связи». Эта система включает уровни привязки на обеих сторонах сайдчейна в каждой транзакции. Работает она примерно так:

Allbit DEX System

Насколько нам известно, американские инвесторы могут торговать на Allbit. В любом случае любые американские инвесторы, заинтересованные в торговле здесь, должны сформировать собственное мнение по любым вопросам, связанным с их гражданством или местом жительства.

Платформа доступна на четырех языках; корейском, китайском, английском и испанском. Биржа также поддерживает приемлемое (но не большое) количество криптовалют.

Данная торговая платформа обладает достойной ликвидностью. На дату первого написания этого обзора (20 ноября 2018 года) 24-часовой объем торгов биржи составил чуть меньше 19 миллионов долларов США. Это разместило ее на 68-м месте в рейтинге бирж с самым большим объемом торгов за 24 часа в мире. Согласно CoinGecko (у Coinmarketcap не было информации об объеме торгов этой платформы), на дату последнего обновления этого обзора (30 марта 2020 года, прямо в разгар кризиса с COVID-19) объем торгов биржи за 24 часа составлял всего 37 долларов. Это говорит о том, что биржа вскоре закроется. Мы призываем всех читателей этого обзора быть осторожными, имея дело с этой биржей.

У каждой трейдинговой платформы есть окно торгов. Окно торгов – это часть веб-сайта биржи, где вы можете увидеть график цены определенной криптовалюты и ее текущую цену. Обычно здесь вы также можете видеть окна покупки и продажи, в которых вы можете размещать ордера в отношении соответствующей криптовалюты. Помимо этого, на большинстве платформ вы также сможете увидеть историю ордеров (то есть предыдущие транзакции с использованием соответствующей криптовалюты). Все в едином окне на вашем компьютере. Конечно же существуют различные вариации, отличающиеся от описанного. Так, здесь вы видите окно торгов на бирже Allbit:

Allbit Trading View

Как и многие другие биржи, Allbit также выпустила собственный токен – APOT. Первый день торгов токена был 1 ноября 2018 года, и в настоящее время торговать им против ETH можно только на Allbit. Если вы хотите побольше узнать о токене APOT, вам следует прочитать их официальную информацию. Но здесь мы также хотим поделиться структурой вознаграждений экосистемы APOT:

Allbit APOT Reward Structure

На Allbit действуют комиссии, которые мы называем фиксированными, что означает, что с тейкеров и мейкеров взимаются одинаковые комиссии. Комиссии Allbit довольно низкие и равны 0,10% как для тейкеров, так и для мейкеров. Это ниже среднего показателя по отрасли, который исторически составлял около 0,25%. Сегодня, однако, мы видим, что все больше и больше бирж движутся к еще более низким торговым комиссиям, например 0,10%. В сравнении с этим, комиссия в размере 0,10% соответствует (и не ниже) среднему показателю по отрасли.

Комиссия Allbit за вывод BTC составляет 0,0005. Эта ставка немного ниже средней по отрасли. Средний показатель комиссии за вывод BTC по отрасли в последний раз, когда мы в Cryptowisser проводили полномасштабное эмпирическое исследование, составлял прибл. 0,0008 BTC за каждый вывод BTC. Но сегодня мы видим, что все больше и больше бирж взимают за вывод BTC 0,0005 BTC, поэтому можно утверждать, что 0,0005 BTC становится новым средним показателем по отрасли.

На этой бирже нельзя вносить депозиты с кредитной карты (в отличие от депозитов посредством банковского перевода). Следовательно, если вам нужно вносить средства с помощью кредитной карты, то вам лучше поискать в другом месте. Чтобы найти биржу, которая принимает депозиты с кредитных карт, вы всегда можете воспользоваться нашим Поисковиком бирж криптовалют или фильтрами в нашем Списке бирж криптовалют.

Allbit Logo
Exchange Review

Allbit

Thank you for rating!

Exchange Fees

Bitcoin Logo 0.0005 Withdrawal Fee • 0.10% Taker Fee • 0.10% Maker Fee

Deposit Methods

Yes Wire transfer No Credit Card Yes Cryptocurrency

Allbit Review

A trading cryptocurrency guide must provide reviews of all of the top crypto exchanges out there, so that you can find the best cryptocurrency exchange site for you. This review of Allbit consists of four parts: general information, fees, deposit methods and security.

General Information

Allbit is a South Korean cryptocurrency exchange that launched in March 2018. South Korea is – together with Hong Kong and USA – one of the bigger country players in the world of cryptocurrency. It is the home of 9 exchanges listed in our Exchange List: Bithumb, Coinone, Korbit, Gopax, Upbit, CPDAX and – finally – Allbit.

One investor behind Allbit is Dunamu, which happens to be the same company that created the cryptocurrency exchange Upbit. Upbit is today the biggest coin exchange in South Korea.

Allbit’s exchange has a special decentralized network system. They call it “decentralized heterogeneous chain communication technology”. This system includes pegging layers on both sides of a sidechain, in each transaction. It works roughly as follows:

Allbit DEX System

To the best of our knowledge, US-investors can trade at Allbit. Any US-investors interested in trading here should in any event form their own opinion on any issues arising from their citizenship or residency.

The platform is available in four languages; Korean, Chinese, English and Spanish. The exchange also supports an acceptable number (but not a large number) of cryptocurrencies.

Liquidity

The trading platform has decent liquidity. On the date of first writing this review (20 November 2018), the 24 hour trading volume was just below USD 19 million. This placed the exchange on place no. 68 of the world’s exchanges with respect to its 24 hour trading volume. On the date of last updating this review (30 March 2020, right in the middle of the crisis with COVID-19), the 24 hour trading volume of this exchange was just 37 dollars according to CoinGecko (Coinmarketcap had no info on the trading volume of this platform). This indicates that the exchange will close down soon. We urge all readers of this review to be careful when dealing with this exchange.

Allbit Trading View

Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits you the best. What the trading views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you. The below is a picture of the trading view at Allbit:

Allbit Trading View

Allbit’s own Token: APOT

As many other exchanges, Allbit has also issued its own token: APOT. Its first day of trading was 1 November 2018 and it is currently only possible to trade against the ETH at Allbit. If you want to know more about the APOT-token you should read the white paper, but we just wanted to share the reward structure of the APOT-ecosystem here:

Allbit APOT Reward Structure

Allbit Fees

Allbit Trading fees

The fees at Allbit are what we call flat fees, meaning that makers and takers are charged the same fee. Allbit's fees are quite low, sitting at 0.10% for both takers and makers. This is below the industry average, which has historically been around 0.25%. Today, however, we see more and more exchanges moving towards even lower trading fees such as 0.10%. So in comparison with this, 0.10% is in line with - and not below - industry average.

Allbit Withdrawal fees

Allbit's withdrawal fee is 0.0005 BTC per BTC-withdrawal. This fee is a bit below the industry average. The global industry average BTC-withdrawal fee the last time we at Cryptowisser did a full-blown empirical study of it was approx. 0.0008 BTC per BTC-withdrawal. But today, we see more and more exchanges charging 0.0005 BTC per BTC-withdrawal, so one could argue that 0.0005 BTC is starting to become the new industry average.

Deposit Methods

At this exchange, credit card deposits is not available (but wire transfer deposits are). Consequently, you have to look elsewhere if you need to deposit via credit card. To find an exchange where credit card deposits are possible, you can always use our Exchange Finder or use the filters in our Cryptocurrency Exchange List.

Allbit Security

We run all exchange-websites in Mozilla’s Observatory-test (https://observatory.mozilla.org/). The score in such test is one of many indicators of the exchange’s security. Allbit only received a D-score in this test. This is below industry average and is thus not a competitive advantage for this exchange.

***

Low trading fees are indeed very important for any prospective cryptocurrency investor. All of the following exchanges also – like the above exchange – have very low trading fees (some of them don’t even charge trading fees at all):

  1. BaseFEX
  2. Indodax
  3. Liquid
  4. Bybit
  5. Coincheck
  6. PrimeXBT
  7. Bilaxy
  8. Binance
  9. CryptalDash
  10. Crex24