Uquid-Karte Logo
Karten-Bewertung

Uquid-Karte

Thank you for rating!

Karten-Gebühren

Ausstellungsgebühr $16.99$2.50 Geldautomaten-Gebühr • 0.00% Zahlungsgebühr • $1.00 Monatliche Gebühr • 0 Einzahlungsminimum

Finanzierungsmethoden

Yes Überweisung No Debitkarte No Kreditkarte Yes Paypal No Geschenkkarte No Bargeld

Wäre es nicht schön, wenn Sie Ihr Krypto-Vermögen für alltägliche Einkäufe verwenden und Waren mit Bitcoin und Alternativ-Coins kaufen könnten? Nun, jetzt können Sie das. Holen Sie sich einfach eine Krypto-Debitkarte und kaufen Sie auch nicht-virtuelle Güter (Sandwiches, Jeans, Gartenbedarf, etc.) mit Ihrem Krypto-Vermögen. Dies ist eine Bewertung der Uquid-Karte - eine von vielen Krypto-Debitkarten.

Es gibt zwei Arten von Uquid-Karten, die Bitcoin-Debitkarte und die Altcoin-Debitkarte. Die Bitcoin-Debitkarte unterstützt nur Bitcoin, keine Überraschung hier also. Die Altcoin-Debitkarte unterstützt jedoch fast 100 verschiedene Alternativ-Coins. Das ist mehr als jede andere Krypto-Debitkarte in unserem Krypto-Debitkartenverzeichnis.

Was Fiat-Währungen betrifft, so unterstützt die Uquid-Karte EUR, GBP und USD.

Uquid ist eine VISA-Karte. Das bedeutet, dass Sie sie überall dort einsetzen können, wo VISA-Karten akzeptiert werden, und sie an mehr als 34 Millionen Geldautomaten weltweit Bargeld auszahlen lassen können.

US-Investoren können diese Karte nicht verwenden. Wenn Sie aus den USA kommen und nach einer Krypto-Debitkarte suchen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, unser Verzeichnis der Krypto-Debitkarten durchzusehen, um eine passende Karte für sich zu finden.

Uquid Card Picture of Card

Die Gebühren der Uquid-Karte entsprechen dem Branchendurchschnitt. Natürlich sind mit der Verwendung der Karte Gebühren verbunden, aber diese schrecken unserer Meinung nach nicht davon ab, sie zu verwenden.

Die monatliche Gebühr beträgt 1,00 USD (relativ üblich).

Es gibt eine Ausstellungsgebühr von 16,99 USD, die ebenfalls dem Branchendurchschnitt entspricht.

Bei der Nutzung von Geldautomaten fällt eine feste Gebühr von 2,50 USD pro Auszahlung an. Dies kann in Ländern, in denen die normalen Geldautomaten nur kleinere Auszahlungen (z. B. 20 USD) erlauben, von Nachteil sein. In solchen Fällen müssen Sie mehrere Auszahlungen vornehmen, um einen größeren Betrag auszahlen zu lassen, wodurch jedes Mal die feste Gebühr anfällt. In der Regel können Sie jedoch zu einer Bank gehen, um höhere Beträge auf effizientere Weise abzuheben.

Dann noch die wichtigste Gebühr von allen, die Umsatzprovision. Unseren Informationen zufolge erhebt Uquid überhaupt keine Provision auf Ausgaben. Dies ist sehr konkurrenzfähig und verbraucherfreundlich.

Es gibt keine Mindesteinlage, aber das Einzahlungslimit beträgt 20.000 USD (für KYC Level 2). Wenn Sie eine Karte mit einem höheren Einzahlungslimit benötigen, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Werfen Sie einfach einen Blick in unser Krypto-Debitkartenverzeichnis, um eine andere Karte für Sie zu finden.

Wenn dies die passende Krypto-Debitkarte für Sie ist, herzlichen Glückwunsch.

Falls nicht, werfen Sie einfach einen Blick auf die anderen Krypto-Debitkarten in unserem Verzeichnis. Viel Erfolg!

crypto.games Banner
Uquid Card Logo
Card Review

Uquid Card

Thank you for rating!

Fees & Limits

Issuance Fee $16.99$2.50 ATM Fee • 0.00% Spend Fee • $1.00 Monthly Fee • 0 Minimum Deposit

Funding Methods

Yes Wire Transfer No Debit Card No Credit Card Yes Paypal No Gift Card No Cash

A common argument for regular money (also known as fiat currency) as opposed to cryptocurrency is that you can’t use cryptocurrency to buy groceries and other everyday items. Well, through the use of a cryptocurrency debit card, you can. This is a review of Uquid Card, one of the crypto debit cards out there.

In order to get a Uquid Card, you must first create a Uquid account. When trying to create a Uquid account at their website on 13 January 2021, we were redirected to the exchange OMGFIN. Accordingly, it seems as if OMGFIN has purchased Uquid's trading platform branch. We can however not find any connection between OMGFIN and the Uquid Card on OMGFIN's website, so we are unsure of the current connection between those two companies.

Uquid comes as a VISA-card. This means that you can use it anywhere where VISA-cards are accepted and withdraw cash from more than 34 million cash machines across the globe.

As main advantages with the card, the company highlights that the process of acquiring a card is smooth, that you will receive it quickly and that it's secure. These are all important advantages for most users.

Uquid Card Main Benefits

Anyway, there are apparently two types of Uquid Cards, the Bitcoin debit card and the altcoin debit card. The Bitcoin debit card only supports Bitcoin, so no surprise there. The altcoin debit card, however, supports close to 100 different altcoins. This is more than any other cryptocurrency debit card in our crypto debit card list.

With respect to fiat currencies, Uquid Card supports EUR, GBP and USD.

US-investors may not use this card. So if you’re from the US and you’re looking for a crypto debit card, please refer to our Crypto Debit Card List to find one for you.

On its website, Uquid presents a clear overview over to what extent you may use the card. The overview details the different maximum limits etc. The limits vary dependent upon whether you are a Silver-user, or a Gold-user. What user-level you have depends on how much personal information you have provided to the company (i.e., your achieved KYC-levels). This is the overview:

 Uquid Card Limits

Uquid Card Picture of Card

Uquid Card’s fees are in line with industry average. There are of course fees involved in using it, but these are not deterrent to using it in our opinion.

The monthly fee is USD 1.00 (quite standard).

There is an issuance fee set to USD 16.99 which is also in line with industry average.

ATM-usage results in a fixed fee of USD 2.50 per each withdrawal. This might be disadvantageous in countries where the normal ATM-machines only allow smaller withdrawals (USD 20 for instance). In such scenarios, in order to withdraw a larger amount you need to withdraw several times, thus triggering the fixed fee each time. Usually, however, you can go to a bank to withdraw higher amounts in a more efficient manner.

Furthermore, the most important fee of them all, is the commission on purchases. According to our information, Uquid Card doesn’t charge any commission on spending at all. This is very competitive and consumer friendly.

There is no minimum deposit, but the maximum deposit is USD 20,000 (for KYC Level 2). If you need a card with higher maximum deposit limits than that, don’t worry. Just have a look in our crypto debit card list to find another card for you.

If this is the cryptocurrency debit card for you, congratulations.

If not, check out one of the other epic cryptocurrency debit cards in our crypto debit card list. Good luck!